EasySell ‑ COD Form & Upsells

Cash on Delivery, Upsell, SMS OTP Verification, Bundles, Sheet

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

otp verification cod form cash on delivery, post purchase upsell

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 155 reviews

MEGASTOREPERU

Location Peru
Time spent using app 6 months

gracias excelente app me ayudo bastante para aumentar mis ventas y estoy muy feliz enserio lo recomiendo para todos los emprendedores

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para proporcionar comentarios! nos alegra mucho saber de su satisfacción 😍

Es un placer ayudarle.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

RelandyCo

Location Colombia
Time spent using app 4 months

Atención muy rápida la recomiendo. Tuve varias preguntas y todas fueron solucionadas por la atención al cliente.

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

¡Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios! Nos alegramos de haber podido ayudarle y estamos emocionados de seguir innovando para sus necesidades.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

GLAM Bijuterii

Location Romania
Time spent using app About 24 hours

Just installed the application. Had some issues at first, but the support team is very very good. Helped me solve all the issues and now all is working perfect. Great team !

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

Thank you so much for this lovely review. So happy to hear about your satisfaction, it was a pleasure to help you.

Sara from Tyslo team.

Tolda Shop

Location Colombia
Time spent using app 2 months

Buen soporte , claro y específico necesitábamos crear un evento en especial y crearon un código para ello

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

Muchas gracias por esta increíble revisión 🙏 Nuestro equipo de soporte siempre está listo para ayudar 24/7 😎

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

Elite Shop

Location Spain
Time spent using app 22 days

La aplicación funciona perfectamente y el soporte es rápido y eficaz. Tuve una duda y en menos de cinco minutos el soporte me la resolvió

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

¡Muchas gracias por tus comentarios! Nos alegramos de poder ayudarte,
Nuestro equipo de soporte está disponible las 24 horas, los 7 días de la semana 😎, no dude en preguntar cualquier cosa.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

Ave Fenix Products

Location Spain
Time spent using app 2 days

Muy buena aplicación, aumenta mucho la tasa de conversión, es sencilla de utilizar y funciona de maravilla.

Developer reply

September 29, 2022

¡Muchas gracias por tu revisión! Estamos muy contentos de que su experiencia haya sido positiva y estamos emocionados de continuar innovando para sus necesidades.

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

LeBazare

Location Morocco
Time spent using app About 1 year

Utilisateur de puis 1 ans, Application utiles, très bon service. Je recommande fortement les upsell.

Developer reply

September 29, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour cet avis incroyable et aussi pour votre fidélité, c'est toujours un plaisir de travailler avec vous.

Sara de l'équipe Tyslo.

Playstoo

Location Spain
Time spent using app 5 months

Al principio era de pago y a raiz de pedirselo por whatsapp habilito un plan gratuito. Contestan por Whatsapp en Ingles pero he usado el traductor de Google y podemos hablar sin problema y bastante rapido. Hasta ahora la aplicacion funciona perfecto y esta en Español, ademas le han ido mejorando más cosas para hacerla más potente. Sin duda lo recomiendo y espero que continue siendo asi At first it was paid and as a result of asking for it by whatsapp I enabled a free plan. They answer by Whatsapp in English but I have used the Google translator and we can talk without problem and quite quickly. Until now the application works perfectly and is in Spanish, in addition they have been improving more things to make it more powerful. I definitely recommend it and I hope it stays that way.

Developer reply

September 29, 2022

Muchas gracias por su valoración, gracias a nuestros clientes vamos mejorando día a día.

¡Es un placer trabajar contigo!

Sara del equipo Tyslo.

wow4ushop.com

Location Romania
Time spent using app About 1 hour

i just installed the app; during this time i had some questions for which the support team was extremely promp & helpfull. I dearly reccomend

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are glad we could help you,
Our support team is available 24/7 😎 , feel free to ask anything.

Sara from Tyslo team.

Qchecheres

Location Panama
Time spent using app About 2 months

Favorite app, it helps me generate potential customers due to its friendly design, I install it on all my sites, thank you for creating it!

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Thank you so much for your review, we are actually improving day by day to give you the easiest user experience, it is one of our main purposes.

We are very happy to have you with us.

Sara fro Tyslo team.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16