EasySell ‑ COD Form & Upsells

EasySell ‑ COD Form & Upsells

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
380 reviews
380 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
380 reviews
February 7, 2023

Muy fácil de integrar en tu tienda, lo podes probar con hasta 100 envíos de forma gratuita y entonces pasar al plan de pago, eso es un golazo, solo abonas si tenes éxito y te ayuda tener la herramienta ya solo depende de vos en adelante.

MiPods
Argentina
Time spent using app: 4 days
February 7, 2023

Le support client est excellent et très poli. L'offre de découverte est également plus que satisfaisante.

Mesandro
Cameroon
Time spent using app: 5 days
February 7, 2023

Amazing app, the technical team is awesome and Ayub solved my issue within a second which took 2 hours

kuchdesi
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 6, 2023

Integrates with different apps really well, works as it should and have different functionalities that are really needed.

Fuelab.co
Morocco
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
February 6, 2023

vraiment top ,beaucoup d'option,très bonne service,le support très rapide bonne continuation ........

Baboux.com
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 6, 2023

Esta aplicación es genial, me permite multiplicar mis ventas, de echo tiene muchas funciones para hacer upsells y cross-sell, modíficar distintos campos, etc.
Sin duda la mejor aplicación de COD!

viimo.es
Spain
Time spent using app: 9 days
February 6, 2023

great simple and best for cod easy to navigate and use . the support is also great and always available

متجر البركة
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 21 days
February 5, 2023

This app has given me a smoother purchasing experience for my customers. The simple COD order form has made the checkout process quicker and more efficient, and the upsell and quantity offers have increased my average order value. I highly recommend this tool to anyone looking to boost their e-commerce conversion rates.

CrazySellings
Romania
Time spent using app: About 9 hours
February 5, 2023

EasySell is an excellent app for those looking to sell their products or services. The interface is user-friendly and easy to use. Furthermore, the app offers a variety of options for payment and shipping, making the entire selling process smooth and hassle-free. Highly recommended!

pluskonfort
Romania
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
February 4, 2023

Es una herramienta muy practica que ayuda a que cada vez más tiendas puedan empezar a generar ventas. Además es muy facil de usar

YOUYOU STORE
Peru
Time spent using app: 3 days