Bulk Sale Price & Discount Pro , 55 reviews
I used this app to bulk edit my prices based off the product costs. Works great! Super easy to use and effective.
Helpful, however can be designer in a better way, and can be done way faster, because setting prices for 10~ product variants takes a lot of time. It's kinda slow.
Terrible app, terrible customer service, and the obligation to pay for an "upgrade" just to remove the app and revert your original prices is THEFT. Your response to my 1 star review makes no sense to my complaints. Shop owners beware - do not try this app.
It's completely possible to revert your prices without upgrading the app.
Simply select the 'Update price using Compare at price and empty
Compare at Price' option.
Our app is free to try so you can be sure of how it works before upgrading.
Our app leaves no code applied to your store as it directly edits your product prices.
You can use our app to revert your prices or one can manually do it in Shopify by editing the products.
We are happy to help and try to respond within a few hours but sometimes it can take a bit longer.
It's extremely important to plan and understand how the app works before adjusting prices. It's an incredibly sensitive part of a business so we recommend to all customers that you test and plan your price adjustment method before using the app.
We recommend practising on a few products, updating prices and reverting back to their original prices. It's important to be sure of your method.
We have a very easy rollback feature on the pro plan that enables one to roll back prices with a click of a button.
We have emailed you and are happy to help you revert your prices.
Our app is used and loved by hundreds of stores as it helps them quickly apply discounts and revert their prices.
Please get in touch so we can help you asap.
Several times when we have tried to use the app to increase or decrease prices the input field for the price change simply does not display. So, you can select the products you want to change, but it doesn't let you input by how much you want to change it - it's simply missing. It's a bug because we know it should be there based on using it in the past, but it has now been a few times where it just doesn't show up. We emailed them for help trying to figure it out and never heard back. It later got fixed, but is now happening again. We emailed them, but have little hope we'll hear back based on the past.
The 50% of the time when it works it works great, but it's buggy and support seems to be non-existent, so if you are looking for an app that you can actually rely on when you want to make a change we would NOT recommend this. I wish we could upload a screenshot to show you all what happens, but these reviews won't let us. Good concept, but poor execution that you can't rely on and no support to fix the issues when you need to use it.
Hi. For those who are interested in our app the app is now fully functional as we deployed a fix swiftly for the missing field.
We offer live chat and email support in case you have questions or need support. We try and answer all queries as fast as possible and offer a FREE TRIAL to be certain it works for you.
As seen in other reviews, our app is useful and will help update prices in bulk, saving you time.
Yes we had a temporary glitch where a field was missing. This is now resolved. We did receive an email from you and we responded within 2 hours but unfortunately this did not meet your expectations. We usually have a live chat on the app, this is now active again. We do feel it's a little harsh to leave a 1 star review when you had successfully used the app before. Clearly it was a bug, we are human after all...
So far I'm liking it. The ability to change the price and compare price without having to search for the same product again (like some) to do what Bulk Price Editor does is fantastic. It has potential to being a well used and favorite app for what it's capable of.......
Now that I have had a bit of a play, I am now on the pro plan. Only thing is Price and compare price and vice a versa doesn't seem to want to work. Its locked. The Rollback feature is really good, but what would make it even more functional is having a picture of the item that has been modified so you know what to look for to rollback. Still, very good time saver.
Great app as I have been looking for to solve my issues with more than 700 different products in the webshop. This app made it easy for me to change the prices with -25% for an entire collection at the time - plus show both before and after price to the customer.
They have very good service, answers very quickly and even made me a small video for me to understand the proces;)
Worst app ever!! Never but from them ! They told 50 variants are free then they charge you 8 dollars without you knowing!!!
IT DIDN T EVEN WORK!!
Hi. We clearly state we offer a free trial of 50 variants and then you will be moved to the basic plan of $7.99. I am sorry you missed that.
The app works and we have hundreds of users using it without problems. Always test it with 1 or 2 products to be sure of your method,. These are price updates so extra care needs to be taken.
If you have any issue or need help do contact support through our live chat or email email@example.com and we will happily help or answer your questions.
Unfortunately, you defaulted to a negative review without contacting us.
The app works and anyone can test it without being charged for up to 50 variants being updated. Test it with 5 and you will not be charged.
All the best.
This application is a time saver. I literally applied last minute discount in 5 minutes. I even got the assistance from application who helped me through the process. Very Easy to use. Much recommended.
Thank you for your review. I am glad you have found our app useful and easy to use.
Don't use it! It changed half of my prices then quit working and it wants me to pay to upgrade to roll back the mess this thing made! No support it's been over 12 hours with HALF of my prices changed!
Hi. We did try to help but it's not clear what you did which messed things up? You didn't give us a chance to look into what you had done. Other merchants have successfully used our app without issue. Please get back in contact if you need assistance.
I use this app for the first time and what a big surprise!! Before I changed ALL my prices manually!! it was soooooooo long! This app is really great for that! thank you!