Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
March 3, 2021

Super quick personalized support from Rob in the app's chat function!!! Turned out I had missed to tick a box when updating the price and Rob spotted it within 2 seconds and the problem was solved. We also got chatted about some other functionalities which I will add to my shop. Thank you Rob!

Bored Kingdom
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
March 23, 2020

Great support, great app. Perfect for what we needed to apply sales across entire ranges. Thanks for the help!

Brand Academy Store
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
July 12, 2022

Using this app to schedule our sale that is upcoming, was simple to setup and very good options to reduce the prices by. The only gripe was the tag's didn't work straight away, but the support was helpful and fixed the issue.

JAVELIN
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
November 21, 2021

The best App for Black Friday Discount! Great support! I use it for the Black Week and this App helps me allot

Rocket Car Shop
Germany
11 days using the app
February 27, 2022

using the app I was able to update the compare price for all the products to be #% higher than the item price.

Pragmastore
Germany
9 days using the app
January 22, 2022

The app is very good and had all the features we were looking for in a bulk price editor app (i.e. rounding). The only thing I would expect to be better is how many items can be scheduled to be edited concurrently.

StefanFashion
Greece
5 months using the app
March 24, 2020

I REALLY like this app i can say love this app because this app save mine so many hours job 1200 products in just 10 minutes really great

qkmakeup
Qatar
7 days using the app
May 28, 2020

Used the app to help me mass update prices across hundreds of items by a set percentage. Took me a bit to get used to but once I learned the ropes it worked perfectly and saved a huge amount of time. Thanks!

Kaye Blegvad
United States
4 months using the app
April 8, 2019

I used this app to update our 'Compare At' price of nearly 80% of our store at once (tens of thousands of SKUs). Apparently we initially imported our product catalog with 0's instead of leaving the compare at field blank. Saved me DAYS of work.

Also, the app initially only allowed me to change the existing value, but not removing the value to leave the field blank. Contacted support and they worked out a solution for me after a few days. Definitely recommend it if you're trying to use your time for something better than changing prices.

A+R
United States
6 days using the app
February 16, 2020

I used this app to bulk edit my prices based off the product costs. Works great! Super easy to use and effective.

OZ EZ Online
Australia
4 days using the app