Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
June 19, 2022

The app is easy to setup and configure. Also, if you need support, they are quick to reply and professional, thorough, and knowledgeable.

Vesta Precision
United States
8 months using the app
March 25, 2022

Very good quick customer service! They helped to modify the redirect pop-up to suit how we wanted it displayed. Always had very quick response time.

PhycoHealth
Australia
6 months using the app
November 2, 2018

amazing app. well designed and simple to use. it solves our problem because we have two locations in two countries.

Bondeno
United States
6 months using the app
August 11, 2022

I am new user and had a little bit of issues trying to do set up but with the amazing customer support that I have received on this app I wouldn't change anything. They are fantastic and the app works just as it says it will!!!!

Swany America Corp.
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 4, 2021

Great wee app - really easy to set up - we just had a small issue with the font of the title and the support staff were super responsive - fixed it straight away. We are using it on 2 websites - highly recommend.

Noopii Australia
Australia
About 1 month using the app
October 1, 2020

Easy to use app and fantastic customer service! The team helped implement a solution which allowed met our requirements almost perfectly! Highly recommend this app to handle traffic for brands with region-specific stores.

Valley Eyewear
Australia
About 1 month using the app
June 6, 2019

This is exactly what you need if you have two websites in two different currencies. They were extremely fast to respond to my questions on how to correctly set it up, and they went as far as to request admin access to the app to set it up for me. Thanks EasyLocation!

Danny
Pachulah.com
Pachulah.ca

Pachulah USA
Canada
21 days using the app
February 1, 2022

The NexusMedia team was very helpful in customizing the look of our banner and everything works smoothly! Many thanks to you. We highly recommend this app.

feey GmbH
Germany
16 days using the app
May 8, 2020

Easy to use and work perfectly. We have 3 locations and the app redirects to our 3 Eshop: Europ, Asia, USA.

Marie-Hélène de Taillac
France
14 days using the app
March 7, 2021

Did what it said, we have multiple website in different region and we wanted to keep audience of that region on the website meant for them. Keep up the good work.

Hidesign
India
12 days using the app