Reviews (67)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited September 19, 2023

You Guys are black mailers If we didn't use your app then we can't use our website. This is shit literly. I want my Button back but you guys didn't help me in this regard,

Nutris Life
Over 1 year using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied November 3, 2022


We're really sorry to hear about your experience.

Firstly, we'd like to clarify that we never intend to hold any website hostage or force you to use our app. We understand the importance of a merchant's website and have always done our best to help the clients in the last ten years.

Regarding the button issue you mentioned - the "Order Now" button was added by the EasyOrder app, and after you uninstalled the app, this button disappeared accordingly.

Unfortunately, there is no "Buy now" in the theme you were using. You have only "Add to Cart," and this button works well after EasyOrder is uninstalled. We can't implement new features in your theme while deleting our app. However, technical glitches can sometimes occur, and we're committed to researching and resolving each case promptly.

Unfortunately, you didn't reply to the last email from our support team.
Please contact us at, and we'll prioritize your request to ensure all issues are fixed.

Nexusmedia team.

November 21, 2021


Royal رويال
13 days using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied November 23, 2021

Hi there,

I'm not sure you received the email we sent you, but I'd like to clarify that issue. Our app has 7 day free trial period, you had it installed for 8 days. I.e. you removed the app after the end of trial, that's why you've been charged. We're using Shopify Payments in our app, it means that we technically can't charge you after the app removal, as Shopify cancels the subscription automatically once the app is removed from the Store.

You were charged later, as Shopify adds app fees to your general Shopify invoice, so there might be significant delay between app subscription date, and actual charge. You can find more details here:

Taking in account the app was removed just one day after the trial period ended, we've moved forward and issued you full refund, you should get it shortly.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our support team directly by email, we're always around to assist.

EasyOrder team

July 30, 2020

Great app ONLY IF IT WORKS! The checkout popup is stuck for a week now on IOS , and their development team is taking forever to solve the problem. Their support is responsive but i think their dev team does not exist. They keep saying dev team is investigating. How long does it take to investigate such an CLEAR issue.

11 days using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied July 31, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, and I'm really sorry our app have not work well with your theme. As we already explained in our email, that's conflict with your theme JS code, not the bug in the app itself. Your theme contains some script that is blocking scroll inside the blocks on mobile devices, and that affects our popup window also. Unfortunately our dev team was unable to override that code for our popup only and not affect other elements of the website.

But investigations and tests really took some time on our end. You could check our app demo here from your iPhone and you'll see that scroll is working on mobile devices on other Shopify themes:

EasyOrder team

Edited May 7, 2023

Unfortunately, the buy buttons disappeared because of this app. During the deinstallation, not all of the data added by the app was removed again. unfortunately it took us a few hours to fix this again :/

leider sind die buy buttons verschwunden durch diese app. bei der deinstallation wurden die nicht alle durch die app hinzufügte daten wieder entfernt. hat uns leider ein paar stunden gekostet dies wieder zu fixen :/

1 day using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied May 8, 2023

We are genuinely sorry for the issue caused by our Order Form for Cash on Delivery app. We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your feedback.
The development team is already working on the EasyOrder app update to prevent such issues in the future - we expect it soon.

Our technical support is ready to assist you with any necessary troubleshooting or guidance to fix the problem. Don't hesitate to contact us at, and we will gladly help you resolve the issue as quickly as possible.

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share it.

EasyOrder team

May 13, 2018

App does not work at all. Nothing was showing pop-up form or anything.....just nothing. It was as if no code was even installed, even though it said it had automatically installed when we selected that option. I don't like to deal with apps that are a initial hassle in the beginning and then have to go through the hassle of contacting support and all that. Just prefer a simple app that it is easy to install.

Hhn Marketplace
United States
About 10 hours using the app
November 6, 2019

Wish I could rate this ZERO! The app changed our Shopify theme and removed the ADD TO CART button to our site during a critical holiday shopping period. BEWARE.

Bocces Bakery
United States
35 minutes using the app
December 12, 2016

Don't install this. They just broke up my buy now button. So my clients can't buy anything. And they don't reply on my messages.
My only hope is shopify guru.
Don't use this app.

21 minutes using the app
February 27, 2023

terrible app , I installed to test , after realçized is not good i deleted from my store , and this app just deleted all the cart button of my store causing me a lot of problems , and i wrote to the company talk with a lady called Ilia , that don´t have any consideration with my problem caused for this app , i have to pay a technician US$14 to fix the problem , as i am customer in another app of the company i ask for a compensation and they just don´t care about customer experience , don't recommend this app and be careful when you desinstall you will loose the buton cart of your shop= no sales !! and they don´t don´t care about your problem ,not professional at all !! if you put an app an this app caused a problem to customer the minimun is compensate the coast that you have to fix again your shop !!!

Fashion Bikini
8 minutes using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied February 28, 2023


Thank you for your review and once again we're really sorry for the troubles caused. Our app could really cause some issues on certain themes if you remove the app without deactivating it. We're actively working on permanent fix to avoid such issues and it will be released in a several days.

While we are always ready to help our customers with any questions or technical issues related to our apps, unfortunately, we can not pay bills to other 3rd party developers you could hire, we are really sorry. Our support team member (Illia you mentioned) actually replied to your request immediately and removed all our app code from the theme within several hours, taking in account that we were waiting for the access.

We apologize again for any frustration or inconvenience this issue has caused. Thank you for your feedback, we will work hard to improve our app and ensure such issues does not happen again in the future.

EasyOrder team