Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 17, 2018

Firstly, the app has a beautiful easy on the eyes layout. Its set up in a pretty intuitive way. I do think combining the layout editor and settings of a popup should be in one place, but at the same time keeping them separate keeps the UI clutter free which is helpful in designing popup boxes. So, yeah, they have thought through this app.

Secondly, and more importantly they have the best customer service. I had a very customized request for the popup that I was unable to do it from the native settings or code on my own, so I emailed the support team to help me out. It was about adding autoplay feature to the video (adding YouTube autoplay parameter was adding multiple audio issue) so they customized a whole Javascript code along with CSS styling to make it fit my needs. I even deleted their code by mistake lol and they without any frustration readded it for me lol. On top of that, they did all that in a very prompt and timely manner.

I highly appreciate the app and the customer service/dev team. Keep it up!

Mind Your Language Games
United States
10 months using the app
December 30, 2016

Denys was AWESOME and helped me personalize the app. We are very happy with the customer support through this app.

Tsgtestsite
United States
7 months using the app
December 17, 2020

Easy by name, easy by nature. From installing, through design and build, to going live with our first popup - all easily inside five mins! We use Easy Tabs too, which is also a great little app. Highly recommend both!

oncnaturalcolors.com
United States
7 months using the app
September 20, 2022

Simple to use app with a lot of useful functionality. Really impressed with the support too who were quick to respond and rectified an issue (I created) very efficiently too.

BabyDoc Shop Ireland
Ireland
5 months using the app
April 1, 2022

excellent app to quickly create popups anywhere on our site. it is easy to use, though, at times not transparent, which requires assistance from their excellent and prompt service.

Dori Csengeri DLR
Israel
5 months using the app
Edited December 16, 2020

Great, fast product support! simple to use, light installation. I am also using Easy Tabs - a great little app too! Laura S

FLOMEC METERS
United States
4 months using the app
October 24, 2020

excellent customer service, quick to respond, very attentive and helpful in solving some issues we had

D Csengeri EU
Israel
3 months using the app
September 19, 2018

Does everything I could ask of it, seems to play well with other apps. This is the third app we've purchased from Nexus (EasyBox, EasyTabs and EasySlide) all of them work flawlessly and add a great deal of functionality to our site.

dev-fungi-perfecti
United States
2 months using the app
October 31, 2016

We use this app to let customers get a closer look at products in our product descriptions. Works great!

Pocketsqua Re
United States
2 months using the app
July 26, 2018

This is my 2nd application that I am using from Nexus Media and it is great! It is easy to configure, it gives you several options and it works like it should. They also have outstanding support for all of their apps!

Z Natural Life
United States
28 days using the app