SC Easy Redirects , 186 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing 404 errors and old URLs, enhancing SEO. It's particularly useful for those transitioning to Shopify from other platforms. The app is appreciated for its user-friendly interface, advanced features like bulk uploading and wildcard redirects, and immediate redirect effects. The customer support team is praised for their prompt and efficient service. Features like live redirects and 404 issue tracking are also noted for saving time and reducing stress.

November 17, 2023

Tarik and Anes were very helpful in helping us understand and use the app. Great app to keep track of 404 issues and fix them.

HoopsKing
United States
29 days using the app
Shop Circle replied December 4, 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear that you found our Easy Redirects app useful and that our team members, Tarik and Anes, were able to assist you effectively. We strive to make sure our users have the best possible experience and your feedback lets us know we're on the right track.

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. Your feedback helps us to continue providing top-notch service to customers like you.

Best regards,

The Shop Circle Team

January 30, 2024

Great work Tarik, very helpful for onboarding and willing to take the weight of work off our shoulder.

Simpleaf Brands
United States
About 20 hours using the app
December 14, 2023

So far so good, just installed the app, set up a few pattern redirects and seem to work! Support from Tarik and Anes through video call much appreciated.

COC-Online
Spain
About 5 hours using the app
December 6, 2023

The app is great and easy to use, especially with their helping staff, great experience! Thanks to Smiljan and Anes for their accompaniement !

Tilyo
France
1 day using the app
Shop Circle replied December 11, 2023

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Easy Redirects, and that you found our app useful and simple to navigate! Your kind words towards Smiljan and Anes are much appreciated and we'll be sure to pass on your gratitude. Thank you for choosing Shop Circle; your feedback is instrumental to the continuous improvements we strive for.

From all of us here at Shop Circle.

November 28, 2023

Really great onboarding! nice talk with tarik

Linenclothing
Denmark
30 days using the app
Shop Circle replied December 4, 2023

Hello! We're thrilled to hear about your positive onboarding experience with Easy Redirects and your pleasant interaction with Tarik. It's fantastic to know that we're on the right track with providing great service to our users.

Your feedback truly plays a crucial role in maintaining the high standards of our customer service. Thank you for taking the time out to share your experience.

Best Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

October 24, 2023

This app was responsive with great customer service and fast action. They helped us with over 1.75K 404 links to redirect to our homepage in under 24 hours. We highly recommend!

TwoInspireYou
United States
1 day using the app
Shop Circle replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our app, Easy Redirects! It's wonderful to know that we could assist you swiftly with your 404 links and made the process easier for you. Your high recommendation means a lot to us. Your feedback is crucial in our continuous effort to refine and improve our services. Thank you!

Best Regards,
The Shop Circle Team.

November 24, 2023

This app has the greatest support! I came with a question to Kemal. He was extremely friendly and professional. He and Anes are working on fixing my request and they will have it fixed today. Amazing app and special thanks to Kemal and Anes!

Frendorf
Netherlands
About 1 hour using the app
Shop Circle replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying Easy Redirects and had a positive experience with our support team! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Kemal and Anes. They’ll be delighted to know they could help. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback along with the fantastic 5-star rating - it makes a huge difference to our team. Don’t hesitate to reach out if you have more questions!

Best regards,
The Shop Circle Team

December 6, 2023

Great customer service. Super helpful. Product did what we needed.

Dusterhoff Tuning
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Shop Circle replied December 11, 2023

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of Easy Redirects. We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our customer service, and you found our product helpful and suited to your needs. We are always here to help and ensure our product operates to your satisfaction! Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and it helps us continue to improve. Warm regards, the Shop Circle Team.

January 9, 2024

Very helpful Team! Recommended App for 404 Errors!

loveiu.ch
Switzerland
3 days using the app
November 17, 2023

Very helpful and quick response rate to help me with a redirect issue that Shopify that couldn't support with internally.

Coggin Sustainable Office Solutions | Online Shop
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Shop Circle replied December 4, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're glad to hear that our team was able to assist you with your redirect issue promptly. Your feedback makes us proud and motivates us to continue providing excellent service. Remember, we're here to support you anytime you need help. Appreciate your wonderful review!

Thanks again,

Shop Circle Team