SC Easy Redirects , 239 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless operation and immediate redirect effects, making it ideal for those without an IT background. It's particularly useful for managing old URLs and reducing 404 errors when migrating to Shopify. Merchants value features like live redirects, bulk upload of redirects, and advanced analytics. The support team, especially Anes and Tarik, are praised for their quick, helpful responses and custom solutions. The app is recommended for enhancing SEO and user experience, with an easy onboarding process and a feature to monitor and fix 404 errors. The support team's proactive and customer-centric approach is also highly commended.

February 8, 2024

amazing support!

La La Land
Australia
Over 6 years using the app
April 9, 2024

Fantastic app and easy to use.
Tarik from customer service was amazing!

Frogi.rs
Serbia
9 days using the app
December 11, 2023

Just installed the app and the onboarding process in particular was easy, and the support offered byTarik and Anes was exemplary. Looking forward to using the app to improve our SEO.

COAT Paints
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Shop Circle replied December 12, 2023

Hi there! We're thrilled to hear you had a smooth onboarding process and found our support team helpful. Tarik and Anes will surely be pleased with this shout-out! It's great to know you're excited to use Easy Redirects to enhance your SEO. We truly appreciate your 5-star rating. Remember, we're here to help if you need it. Your feedback is crucial to our continued growth and improvement.

Best Wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

February 19, 2024

This app works perfectly! Now I can easily redirect my old domain and pages to a new one! Tarik from support also helps you like a charm, resolved my queries. I recommend the plus plan!

Let's Fun And Play
Brazil
About 15 hours using the app
February 24, 2024

The product manager hopped on call with me on a Saturday, to guide me through the app for me. He was really helpful and nice, kudos to the team.

Tarik was really kind and helpful.

TechXR Innovations Private Limited
India
2 days using the app
March 29, 2024

I am trying the app so far and the app support has responded quickly to all my questions, Thank you Anes.

Hobefi
Canada
3 days using the app
April 9, 2024

I have an issue with my market pro and basically my international customers could not make purchases. I was struggling for weeks and this app helped fixed that issue. Anes was super helpful! I highly recommend!

Arms of Andes
United States
About 2 hours using the app
April 5, 2024

Happy so far! Went through a support and Tarik was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Aztec Leisure
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
March 7, 2024

Just migrated from Woocommerce and this is exactly what we needed. Very helpful support available, and appreciated the onboarding call!

Loklok kombucha
Czechia
1 day using the app
February 16, 2024

The app is good and the support is amazing, Just add a call with Tarik, he was really helpfull. Thanks again

TEALERLAB
France
2 days using the app