Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 24, 2024

Outstanding Solution: Highly Recommended

The support team behind this application is notably responsive, showcasing the software's robust potential and appropriateness for individuals interested in initiating their own retail ventures.

This complimentary tool is invaluable for those in the early stages of business development, streamlining the transition of visitors to committed customers. It enables consumers to reach decisions more promptly, facilitating a smoother shopping experience.

Business Plan Templates
Ukraine
About 1 month using the app
April 25, 2024

EcomRise is a game-changer for my online store. Its user-friendly interface and powerful features make managing my business a breeze. The automation saves me time, and the customer support is exceptional. Highly recommended for any Shopify store owner!

LIXCART
India
21 days using the app
March 27, 2024

Ứng dụng có rất nhiều theme đẹp, tăng tỷ lệ chuyển đổi bán hàng cao. Dịch vụ hỗ trợ cũng nhanh chóng và tận tình. Tks team.

INFINI.Tee
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 18, 2024

Great features and responsive support define this addon, making it a standout choice.

The intuitive interface and extensive customization options enhance user experience significantly.

What sets it apart, though, is the exceptional customer service led by Lily, whose timely and insightful assistance ensures any issues are swiftly addressed.

Regular updates keep the addon fresh and compatible with the latest systems, further cementing its value. Highly recommended for its innovative features and reliable support.

Sublimation Blanks DK
Denmark
About 2 months using the app
March 23, 2024

One of the best 360 environment and very easy to use, it has benefitted me a lot in sales after the use.

Coverner
India
About 1 month using the app
April 3, 2024

Great app easy to use!

My Store
Denmark
28 days using the app
March 12, 2024

I am having a great experience with the support that THE4 company has given me. The support helped me build my website the way I needed it without having to hire a programmer for it. They also have an integrated EcomRise application, which helps a lot to choose between several template models, thank you for the wonderful and attentive support!

RICKAZE
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
March 2, 2024

Great app, would like to add pre-order and free shipping on some products.

Amovibe
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
March 28, 2024

Alfred helped me out with my issue he also suggested to install EcomRise for any future updates for the Ecomus theme. I could give more than five stars for the good customer service I received but five is the maximum. Alfred, keep up with the good work.

AfiLiMa Essentials
United Kingdom
22 days using the app
May 6, 2024

Discovering this Shopify app was a turning point for my online store. Its array of features enhanced user experience and functionality, resulting in boosted sales. From streamlined checkouts to personalized recommendations, every aspect was optimized for success. The standout, however, was the remarkable support from Anna. Her swift, expert guidance made setup effortless. I can confidently say this app is a game-changer, offering unparalleled value to any Shopify store. Highly recommended for those seeking growth and excellence in their e-commerce journey.

Trinacia Designs
Italy
10 days using the app