Create a custom dropshipping network for your brand

Free plan available. 365-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store


3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews


Location France
Time spent using app 8 minutes

If I could I would put ZERO stars! Is impossible to enter in the app because as soon as you download it they say (only in italian! I had to use the google translator) that you have to register on their website, and then after accepting it you will be redirect to the login page, but without having a password and an user name, ridiculous! Just a waste of time! SHOPIFY PLEASE REMOVE THIS UNUSEFUL APP FROM THE STORE!

Developer reply

July 17, 2020

I am really sorry to hear that! It is really strange because, for our software, you don't need to download anything. It is an online software and in order to login you receive user and password via email: did you look and your email right after the registration? Maybe you should check with more attention. Also, both in the configuration page into the software and via email you have the opportunity to schedule an appointment with our customer success in order to set up.
I strongly suggest you to check the email and schedule a meeting with us.

Best regards,
Customer Success

Italians Made

Location Italy
Time spent using app 12 days

I tried to use this app for Aliexpress but is impossible to do it. They say that have a plan for it but if you read the options they don't speak about it. Once you want to use it for Aliexpress you have to take an appointment with them and they call you: in the first call you don't resolve anything, just waisting time. Then they say that you have to pay for using the app for Aliexpress! This is a horrible app and is impossible to use. I suggest everyone to not to use it.

Developer reply

July 17, 2020

We are sorry for your negative feedback, our goal is to have happy users. After your setup registration you received an email where it was clearly mentioned that eBay and Amazon were concerned during our meeting, probably you missread that. In fact, our customer service suggested talking with the commercial department because in particular cases we offer a free trial of a normal paid feature (in this case, Aliexpress) in order to try the software at its best. Probably offering a plan that our users usually pay for was not enough appreciated. Indeed, our pricelist is clearly visible in our app and into our website, maybe you didn't have enough time to read that with attention. I think your review too strict for a mundane communication issue and because, at the end, you did not have the opportunity to really try our solution.
Thank you,
Customer success