Reviews (28)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 24, 2024

Great support and testing features that an ecommerce store would need. Missing one small feature, but once that is added, this is one of the best A/B testing apps from what I have tested

MVST
United States
About 2 months using the app
Elevate replied March 25, 2024

✨ We're thrilled to receive your 5-star review, MVST! Thank you for acknowledging our support and the comprehensive testing features designed for e-commerce excellence. Your feedback about the missing feature is invaluable, and we're on it—aiming to make our app not just one of the best, but the absolute go-to for A/B testing. 🏆

April 24, 2024

Worked great and helped me improve my conversion rate in less than 24 hours!! Also Kevin was a G and helped me from the moment I first opened the app.

Anime Blades
United States
3 days using the app
April 2, 2024

Simple to set up, great support team. For simple a/b price tests you can't go wrong with Elevate!

Geometrical Pocket Tripod
United States
28 days using the app
Elevate replied April 5, 2024

Big thanks for your 5-star review! ✨ Happy to hear Elevate made A/B testing easy and helpful for you 👍

August 30, 2023

I download this app to run a/b tests on my product pages and it is by far the best a/b testing app I have used. It has tones of features and allows me to edit the layout of each page unlike other apps. If I ever have any questions the customer support team are excellent and are happy to help me with any queries. I highly recommend this app to anyone wanting to improve their CVR!

Smartbud
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Elevate replied August 31, 2023

🌟 Wow, thank you for the awesome 5-star review, Smartbud! We're thrilled to hear you're loving the features and our support team. Your recommendation means the world to us! 🙌

March 22, 2024

5 stars all the way. The A/B testing and Split-Testing is easy to setup, straight forward, and simple. Every problem I ran into so far, support was able to solve it very fast. Their support is very responsive. I've been using it for 3 months so far. Great app

Crawly Craby
United States
Elevate replied March 25, 2024

🌟 Thanks for the 5-star Crawly Craby! 💖 Glad our app & speedy support hit the mark! 🚀 Here’s to over 3 months with us and many more to come!

July 19, 2023

Came across this app after experimenting with Google optimize.
I would say this is more user friendly to review impact of the test. Also, much easier to set up than Google Optimize in my opinion.

The customer service is also helpful with request. Highly recommend.

Paire
Australia
7 months using the app
Elevate replied July 22, 2023

So glad you found our app user-friendly and a strong alternative to Google Optimize. We appreciate your praise for our customer service. Thanks for the recommendation, it means a lot. Reach out anytime!

September 25, 2023

Really good and easy to use app to split test your traffic in multiple variants of product pages / prices / images. Customer service is also super friendly and always ready to help you / answer any question.

GenshinAccountsBay
Italy
28 days using the app
August 16, 2023

I had a bit of a complicated set up and the Elevate Team was so helpful and patient working with me! Stellar customer service compared to other testing apps that I've worked with!

Mémoire Kids
United States
About 2 months using the app
Elevate replied August 31, 2023

Absolutely, glad to hear you had a positive experience! 🌟 Your feedback means a lot to us and we're always here to assist with any complex setups you have. 🛠️ Thank you for choosing Elevate A/B Testing! 🙏

August 9, 2023

I recently started using this A/B testing app for one of my products and I'm genuinely impressed with its features and how easy it was to use Super easy to set thing up and whenever i was stuck or just had a random question, their support team was right there with answers. Big shoutout to their team. If you're trying to step up your shopify game, give this one a go.

The Dusty Barn Shop
United States
17 days using the app
Elevate replied August 31, 2023

Thanks for the 5-star review! 🌟 We're stoked to hear you're loving Elevate A/B Testing and found our support helpful. Cheers to upping your Shopify game! 🚀

July 20, 2023

Good for testing and great support, could recommend it to all sellers that want to test different pricing, titles, pictures etc.

Gruttz
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Elevate replied July 22, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear you've found our testing features and support helpful. Your recommendation to other merchants is greatly appreciated. Remember, we're always here to help with any future testing needs!