Elfsight Photo Gallery

Elfsight Photo Gallery

by Elfsight

Showcase your best photos through a handy widget

1.0 of 5 stars(1 review)

Level up engagement

Make users stay longer and more active on your site viewing your eye-catching images

Boost sales

Show the best product photos to make your offers irresistible and increase sales level

Improve user experience

Provide the best experience, with easy-to-navigate and spectacular image widget

About Elfsight Photo Gallery

Elfsight Photo Gallery is the fastest way to demonstrate your photos or build an attractive gallery on your website. Use any amount of photos, write descriptions, and pick the optimal way to place those on the page. Elfsight widget features 6 variants of layout and a lot of other interface features. Each picture can be seen in popup mode, people can navigate through them or start a slideshow, zoom, and admire the photos full-screen. You have an option to color for the widget interface and apply a custom background, apply text options and more style options.

Create various types of galleries

With Elfsight Photo Gallery you can showcase your products, let users see the interiors of your place, pay their attention to the quality of the services you provide, and create an image gallery for any other task.

Seven layouts help you find the perfect configuration

Choose one of the seven layouts: vertical or horizontal Masonry, Slider, Grid with custom columns and rows number, stylish Stripes or Columns, and there’s also one with Thumbnails.

Your photos can open on the site or at any address

Gallery photos will open in popup right here or you can show them on another website, if you just add the URL. Users will be redirected in one click. Also, you can switch off photo opening at all.

Color the background or upload your own one

The background of the gallery can be painted any custom color or become transparent if you wish so. You can also upload your own image and use it as background.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 7-day free trial


* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
1.0 of 5 stars
Based on 1 review

  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Tube Top Company

Was supposed to get a 7-day free trial, but this company billed me the full amount - even after I deleted the app not more than 20 mins later! I would not recommend. The company Elfsight claims they don't charge - that Shopify charges. However, Elfsight has never sent Shopify an approval to refund me as Shopify requested them to. They are STILL getting paid from the app I never used. Elfsight is a very shady company. Do not trust. So ignore their reply below. They did nothing to solve this. As long as they don't give Shopify an approval, Shopify WILL bill you for the app. I would not suggest download of this app by any means. YOU WILL GET BILLED AND FREE 7 DAY TRIAL DOES NOT EXIST. Will keep this review up until I receive a refund and will update you all who are considering this app.

To add: The reason why I uninstalled this app immediately after installing was because it wasn't working properly and did something that messed up my computer. I wouldn't not take the chance and install. There are other photo app programs that do work properly.

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Hey there,
We’re very sorry about this misunderstanding.
We don’t actually charge our customers, Shopify processes all our financial transactions.
Also, we’ve checked our records, just in case, and we didn’t see any payments from you.
We absolutely agree that it’s unfair to pay for an app you haven’t used, and we’ll be happy to take a closer look into the situation. Would it be an option for you to message us at support@elfsight.com and send us a screenshot of your invoice, so that we can check this with Shopify?
Thank you for your time!