Popup Builder by Elfsight

Popup Builder by Elfsight

Pricing
$5.99/month. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
4.0 (2)
Developer
Elfsight

Create all types of popups: banners, bars, notifications and more for any purpose

Pop Up app will help you to option to Boost the number of sales attracting attention to your special offers on the homepage. Help reluctant and leaving clients get what they want with welcome and exit popups and make the user experience better for more visitors.

Pop Up app will help you to option to Boost the number of sales attracting attention to your special offers on the homepage. Help reluctant and leaving clients get what they want with welcome and exit popups and make the user experience better for more visitors. more
  • Shape any kind of popup
  • Chose the aim of your popups and increase conversion level
  • A wide range of design and style settings
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin

Launched

December 27, 2019

Languages

English

Pricing

Unlimited

$5.99 / month

or $59.88/year and save 17%

  • Easy Building Without Coding
  • 12 Customizable Elements
  • 5 Popup Layouts
  • Mobile Ready
  • Display Rules (Triggers, Pages, Devices, Frequency)

7-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (2)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 50% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
October 30, 2020

I used this app and think it's very usefull and convenient. This app is easy to use. I recommand and i will continue to use it.

HOMESIT
France
About 2 months using the app
Edited June 22, 2020

I have other apps from Elfsight and I love them! However this one is useless. When someone subscribe using this popup window the information is saved into CSV file and you have to manually download the information and then upload to Shopify. Guys, are you kidding me? This app should be integrated with Shopify and you are asking me to do all the manual work? I need popup which automatically upload the information to Shopify. I believe you can do much better! I am sorry but for now I have to give you 1 star. Integrate it with Shopify and I will fix the review.

Stadela Baby
United States
1 day using the app
Elfsight replied June 19, 2020

Hello,

We are delighted to know that you enjoy our apps and we greatly appreciate your positive feedback about them.

And we're very sorry to know that you are disappointed with our Popup widget. We deeply regret the situation and we totally agree that the feature you requested is very useful. We are planning to implement this in the future, however, the timeline is unclear yet.

Thank you for your understanding!

Support

Elfsight can answer any questions you have about Popup Builder by Elfsight.

Developer

Elfsight

Paronyan, 19/3, 204, Yerevan, 0015, AM

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 55 total reviews Free to install
Email Pop up, SMS Popup, Spin the Wheel Popup & Discount Popup
Built for Shopify
5.0 out of 5 stars 286 total reviews Free plan available
Grow newsletter email list, Upsell Popups, Exit intent pop ups
4.8 out of 5 stars 1216 total reviews Free plan available
Gamify discount coupons with spin to win SMS and email pop up

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days