Promotion Popup Builder

Popup Builder - Discount Popup, Promotion Popup, Announcement

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Shopify Popup by Elfsight

Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 50% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

HOMESIT

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 months

I used this app and think it's very usefull and convenient. This app is easy to use. I recommand and i will continue to use it.

Stadela Baby

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

I have other apps from Elfsight and I love them! However this one is useless. When someone subscribe using this popup window the information is saved into CSV file and you have to manually download the information and then upload to Shopify. Guys, are you kidding me? This app should be integrated with Shopify and you are asking me to do all the manual work? I need popup which automatically upload the information to Shopify. I believe you can do much better! I am sorry but for now I have to give you 1 star. Integrate it with Shopify and I will fix the review.

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Hello,

We are delighted to know that you enjoy our apps and we greatly appreciate your positive feedback about them.

And we're very sorry to know that you are disappointed with our Popup widget. We deeply regret the situation and we totally agree that the feature you requested is very useful. We are planning to implement this in the future, however, the timeline is unclear yet.

Thank you for your understanding!