Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy integration, effective email capture, and ability to enhance user experience without disruption. Its feature of offering discounts to subscribers is noted to increase sales and conversions. The free version is beneficial for small businesses, while customization options and integration with platforms like MailChimp and Omnisend are also valued. Support is described as responsive and helpful.

December 23, 2023

SO FAR SO GOOD

HelpTapNow
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 8, 2023

Really Amazing app I like it.

HerPillow
United States
4 months using the app
April 11, 2024

Easy set up

For the Rescue Pups
United States
14 minutes using the app
November 14, 2023

Excellent and easy !

My Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 10, 2023

very helpful and eye catching. Can't miss with the font and designs that stand out. it definitely gets customers attention

Grim'z Tech Shop
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 28, 2023

Easy setup! I am excited to use this and see how many emails I capture with this product. Looks great on my site as well.

Deep South Originals
United States
3 days using the app
September 17, 2017

Super easy to configure. Thanks!

Noons Shop
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
March 27, 2017

Just added it to my site today. Super easy - took about 5 minutes. I like that it's free. It's truly free. It's really free and a very useful tool.

A lot of other FREE apps, place all the most useful components under their paid version. Meaning the FREE version is kinda useless. In that case, they shouldn't advertise the apps as free. They should list the price and offer a 14 day free trial of the full version.

It's cool and I like it :)

G H Soaps
United States
Over 5 years using the app
February 15, 2018

Very easy to install and to customize. Customers love it, because they receive right away the cupom code. Great app!

Baby Pima Brasil
Brazil
Over 5 years using the app
December 11, 2017

QUICK AND EASY. A great way to ask for email addresses.

Pixie Cheetah
United States
Over 4 years using the app