Reviews (527)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly praise this app for its quick setup and ease of use, noting its effectiveness in email collection which boosts marketing efforts and sales conversions. The app offers extensive customization options to align with brand aesthetics and is described as non-intrusive, enhancing the user experience on websites. The free version is appreciated for including advanced features, and the customer support is highlighted for being responsive and helpful. Integration with services like MailChimp is also valued, facilitating streamlined email marketing. Additionally, the app's visual appeal is noted for attracting customer attention without requiring coding skills.

April 11, 2024

Easy set up

For the Rescue Pups
United States
3 months using the app
May 16, 2024

Easy setup so far!

Pedal Candle Co.
United States
About 2 hours using the app
December 8, 2023

Really Amazing app I like it.

HerPillow
United States
4 months using the app
December 23, 2023

SO FAR SO GOOD

HelpTapNow
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 14, 2023

Excellent and easy !

My Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
September 17, 2017

Super easy to configure. Thanks!

Noons Shop
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
March 27, 2017

Just added it to my site today. Super easy - took about 5 minutes. I like that it's free. It's truly free. It's really free and a very useful tool.

A lot of other FREE apps, place all the most useful components under their paid version. Meaning the FREE version is kinda useless. In that case, they shouldn't advertise the apps as free. They should list the price and offer a 14 day free trial of the full version.

It's cool and I like it :)

G H Soaps
United States
Over 5 years using the app
February 15, 2018

Very easy to install and to customize. Customers love it, because they receive right away the cupom code. Great app!

Baby Pima Brasil
Brazil
Over 5 years using the app
December 11, 2017

QUICK AND EASY. A great way to ask for email addresses.

Pixie Cheetah
United States
Over 4 years using the app
July 2, 2018

Very easy to setup banner. I selected to integrate with my MailChimp account, I will see how everything goes from here

Fashion Is My Fuel
United States
Over 4 years using the app