Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, aesthetic appeal, and customization options. It effectively gathers customer emails, potentially boosting conversion rates and sales through sign-up incentives. The app integrates smoothly with platforms like MailChimp, facilitating email marketing. Its customer support is responsive and helpful. The app is non-intrusive, enhancing user experience, and is mobile-friendly. The free version is valuable but has a monthly email collection limit, making it ideal for small businesses and startups.

December 6, 2023

Tres facile

Beverly Store
Canada
1 minute using the app
October 19, 2016

Super easy to install and set up. Looking forward to using it.

Retrofit Baby
United States
About 4 years using the app
February 2, 2019

Just added, good so far! lets see how it evolves as more of our customers spot it (hopefully) and avail the offer

StallionBarware
India
Over 3 years using the app
November 18, 2018

I'm new at this. I found the instructions detailed, but a little confusing. I would like to see the end result before it posts.

Utensilsrus.com
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 18, 2018

this asks for a review before i even use it .....so i don't know yet

Bitcointweaker
United States
About 3 years using the app
August 4, 2017

This App is Very effective thus far

Bones Bizzness
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 20, 2018

Super easy install! definitely recommended for everyone just starting out

The Cool Hunter
Belgium
Over 2 years using the app
December 11, 2017

No results yet but really easy to use so far.

Clutched Purse
United States
About 2 years using the app
July 12, 2019

solid all around easy to set up, i wish i could remove the 2nd greeting with this one or choose to just have one that appears all the time

crow4show
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 21, 2018

I love the fact that you offer this email collecting service. I just installed today, and will integrate it with my webpage. I am excited about the potential of this app.

420 Gods Bible
United States
About 1 year using the app