Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, aesthetic appeal, and customization options. It effectively gathers customer emails, potentially boosting conversion rates and sales through sign-up incentives. The app integrates smoothly with platforms like MailChimp, facilitating email marketing. Its customer support is responsive and helpful. The app is non-intrusive, enhancing user experience, and is mobile-friendly. The free version is valuable but has a monthly email collection limit, making it ideal for small businesses and startups.

November 14, 2023

Excellent and easy !

My Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 8, 2023

Really Amazing app I like it.

HerPillow
United States
About 1 hour using the app
December 23, 2023

SO FAR SO GOOD

HelpTapNow
United States
20 minutes using the app
July 10, 2023

very helpful and eye catching. Can't miss with the font and designs that stand out. it definitely gets customers attention

Grim'z Tech Shop
United States
2 months using the app
April 28, 2023

Easy setup! I am excited to use this and see how many emails I capture with this product. Looks great on my site as well.

Deep South Originals
United States
3 days using the app
October 3, 2016

Really appreciate that it's free and makes me want to hire these guys in the near future.

Feastoffun
United States
Over 6 years using the app
July 4, 2017

Lovely! Just what I was looking for! Lots of colors, formats, and styles. I am glad to have found this email collection bar. It's fairly easy to work with. Thank you very much!

Meriloo
United States
Over 6 years using the app
September 17, 2017

Super easy to configure. Thanks!

Noons Shop
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
March 27, 2017

Just added it to my site today. Super easy - took about 5 minutes. I like that it's free. It's truly free. It's really free and a very useful tool.

A lot of other FREE apps, place all the most useful components under their paid version. Meaning the FREE version is kinda useless. In that case, they shouldn't advertise the apps as free. They should list the price and offer a 14 day free trial of the full version.

It's cool and I like it :)

G H Soaps
United States
Over 5 years using the app
February 15, 2018

Very easy to install and to customize. Customers love it, because they receive right away the cupom code. Great app!

Baby Pima Brasil
Brazil
Over 5 years using the app