Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy integration, effective email capture, and ability to enhance user experience without disruption. Its feature of offering discounts to subscribers is noted to increase sales and conversions. The free version is beneficial for small businesses, while customization options and integration with platforms like MailChimp and Omnisend are also valued. Support is described as responsive and helpful.

June 15, 2016

My theme had some limitations when it came to adding an email sign up banner. I emailed the developers of the theme and they basically told me it would take some serious and complicated coding within the theme to meet my requests.

Luckily I found this app by Hextom and so I took advantage the free trial to test it out. It was close but I still couldn't get the banner to appear exactly as my clients had requested and in the exact location.

I emailed the Hextom support team and after a few email exchanges my requests had been granted and implemented by their team. In just a few hours.

I can't thank them enough for making me look like a champ! Ha!!

Wren Roch 3
United States
About 3 years using the app
October 6, 2016

Excellent bar by Hextom. Anything that helps increase revenue is greatly appreciated. Keep up the good work! www.cheetahblaze.com

Cheetahblaze
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
April 28, 2018

Great app, Hextom makes a bunch of great apps that are mostly free and work better than the paid ones.

Jannotstore
France
Almost 3 years using the app
April 30, 2017

Great app! Easy to use and tailor to my theme colours. Highly recommend it!

42 South
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
February 17, 2017

Downloaded another app, too hard to make it work. Got this one, implemented the function immediately. Love it. Thanks!

Lymph Candy
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 3, 2018

Me ha sido muy útil, 100% recomendable.

Pretty Things Store
Spain
Almost 3 years using the app
April 10, 2018

Easy to set up! You should use this app! Thank you

Quick Draw Holster Ltd
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 7, 2020

I love the app! Such big help to me. Contacting customers is made easy. The ability to make different themes is the best

Always Conquer Everything A.C.E Apparel
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 17, 2022

Easy to use and works really well. Exactly what I wanted. Lots of customers used it to get their 10% off so I'm sure it helped them make the decision to purchace.

Portraits by Ren
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Edited August 8, 2020

Love this app - makes setting up incentives for customers joining your subscriber list so easy! I hated having to just put the code directly on my websites email opt-in as anyone could just use the code at checkout without even having to sign up! The 'reveal' option on this app takes away that annoyance and also gives my website a much more 'professional' feeling.

sunday mercantile
Australia
Over 2 years using the app