Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy integration, effective email capture, and ability to enhance user experience without disruption. Its feature of offering discounts to subscribers is noted to increase sales and conversions. The free version is beneficial for small businesses, while customization options and integration with platforms like MailChimp and Omnisend are also valued. Support is described as responsive and helpful.

June 29, 2017

very easy to use was able to set it up in ten minutes

Dogoboy Clothing
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 19, 2016

That was the easiest app I ever set up! Thank you. Awesome.

humbird.eu

Humbird Design
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
August 18, 2021

Thank you!!!, I enjoyed using this app on my website. Makes subscription easy for visiting customers

MankaNadine™️
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
July 29, 2018

Nice and simple. Good way to get in an extra opportunity for opt ins- and its free!

Gym Unicorn Store
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
November 17, 2016

Great app. Customer Service was super helpful every step of the way

His Hers Toys
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 24, 2016

Really easy to use, and even easier to set up. I would highly recommend this app.

Athletes Collective
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
May 25, 2018

Easy to use. Makes a page look professional. Reccomend to fellow small business owners

Decadent Delivery
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 10, 2018

Great Free App I love how these banners convert. Thanks

Justashelf 2
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 16, 2016

We used this app earlier in 2016 and saw a big increase in the website's conversion rate by simply offering a "subscribe and get 5% off your order". It also resulted in a big number of emails collection as well, which is great because email marketing is super profitable for our business.

We recently tried one of the email pop-up boxes instead of this app for a month as a test and the conversion rate was lower so we've switched back to the Email Collection Bar.

It is non-annoying, and it stays there until the customer is ready to pop their email in and get their discount.

MUCH better than all of the classic pop up in your face boxes, and also-- it is super easy to set up and will not wreck your website user experience. In fact it improves it.

Northern Oasis Herbals
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 4, 2017

easy to install. does the job. thanks guys.

Jungletip
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app