Reviews (526)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy integration, effective email capture, and ability to enhance user experience without disruption. Its feature of offering discounts to subscribers is noted to increase sales and conversions. The free version is beneficial for small businesses, while customization options and integration with platforms like MailChimp and Omnisend are also valued. Support is described as responsive and helpful.

September 25, 2016

I have integrated 3 ECB apps to my shopify store not only are the apps super easy to navigate but also FREE! Can't beat it!

Dolls Skulls
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 18, 2018

Great and effective for its purpose! I regret not subscribing to the paid version earlier since there should be more than 50 subscribers that I could get monthly. I wonder what happened to emails that were subscribed but above the 50 threshold (for free version)?
I just upgraded to the cheapest version and there is now 435/500 subscribers. Should I upgrade even further? The next level is for max 2500 subscribers

SELLECTION
Malaysia
About 1 year using the app
October 1, 2016

I would recommend this app if I can figure it out.

Jewelryatsatyarising
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 2, 2016

This app was easy to install and understand. Thanks.

Morganlefaye
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 1, 2016

Love this app. Very easy to use and a great tool to have. Definitely would recommend!

Black Box Co
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited March 7, 2020

This app is quick to install and is easily to customise (I have the free plan) to fit the look and feel of your site. I chose this app because I personally hate popups, I find them so annoying, and a great feature of this app is that the email collection bar can be made to stay on the page when scrolling down. This has to be the nicest app for collecting emails, would recommend.
The Original Tea Company

The Original Tea Company
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
January 25, 2018

Simple to follow and set-up. I am looking forward to using this app.

The Bible Phone Case Store
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 15, 2018

great app to grows your emails list . you must have it

Mode4frauen
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 27, 2018

This app has really helped me to build a email database. I already have collected more than 200 emails with the free plan.
Gonna upgrade plan soon.
Give it a try.

CR Suplementos
Costa Rica
About 1 year using the app
October 26, 2017

Very easy to use! Very happy with it! Thank you for such a great app!

Ritz Gift
Singapore
12 months using the app