Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
December 19, 2023

Emotive has been a great hands-on tool that continues to provide our store with the sms results we want to see. The tech integrations have been seamless and timely. My only complaint is that there seem to be a lot of missing features that would be nice to have, but the team is very quick to offer alternative solutions and work on product updates.

Pit Boss Grills
United States
11 months using the app
December 4, 2023

The Emotive Growth Team has helped us to scale our SMS and social advertising efforts by creating a seamless experience for social media users to become part of our digital ecosystem. This led to an increase in net new business and better retention of existing customers. They really work to understand your business and goals while collaborating on initiatives that move the needle.

Steele Canvas Basket Corp
United States
Over 3 years using the app
December 13, 2023

Nous avons bien aimé travailler avec Emotive. Nous avons eu un bon retour sur notre investissement tout au long de l'année.

Bamboo Underwear
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
April 5, 2024

I had a great experience working with the team at Emotive. They were incredibly helpful and collaborative, ensuring that our account tracked users efficiently and accurately. What impressed me most was their understanding of how we wanted to target our audience across our various products. Jen and Olivia were particularly responsive and patient, addressing all of my questions promptly. I'm very grateful for their guidance in navigating Emotive's metrics. However, we only use Emotive for sending emails and not text messaging.

GRINDBasketball
United States
August 9, 2023

We really love using Emotive. It makes SMS marketing super seamless.
Their support and onboarding team is fantastic, they are extremely helpful in ensuring your team is taking full advantage of all of the features to maximize ROI.

Emotive is definitely one of the better SMS platforms we've used (and we've used quite a few). The dashboard has a great layout, and it has all of the features we need to launch successful campaigns. The pre-built flows are super good on their own and easy to customize to your brands needs.

So far everything has been great, but the only feature I would like to see is a cost calculator to show the estimated cost for the campaign before it has been sent.

Tappy Card
United States
4 months using the app
April 4, 2024

Great support and super easy to set up! We literally spent 5 minutes and we were all set with the Pixel. Oftentimes times, when setting up new software, the onboarding is slow this exceeds my expectations. Additionally, we have seen a huge lift in only 3 weeks thousands in recovered revenue and customer data.

TA3SWIM
United States
March 28, 2024

Great platform, and amazing support.
My experience with emotive is very positive. I have tried all other platforms and switched from Klayvio and Attentive and this is by far the best SMS platform out there.

Centric | World's #1 Training Shorts
United States
June 8, 2023

10/10 Emotive is an excellent platform. It is user friendly and has opened up a whole new avenue of marketing for our brands. Jessica and the team are a joy to work with and have been so helpful in offering assistance during transitions, helping with copy, and sending ideas for campaigns. Would highly recommend this platform for anyone looking to start SMS marketing.

A Makers' Studio Store
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 3, 2024

Ryan, Jen, and Mhira are amazing! They held our hand through every step of the process making it such a wonderful experience. We were hesitant at first to enter the SMS world but the transition to SMS/MMS was seamless.

Gold & Honey
United States
April 25, 2023

Emotive is an excellent SMS partner. They provide consistent, excellent support, resources, content ideas, copywriting, GIFs, and more. Our CSM reaches out very regularly, makes himself available to us, and goes above and beyond. Our experience with Emotive is night and day compared to our old provider, Opt It. The cost and terms are more than reasonable. I highly recommend this company!

MFT Stamps
United States
About 2 years using the app