Recommendly AI

Recommendly AI

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (3.1)
Reviews
Developer
EPICA
19 reviews
14 reviews
Overall rating
3.1
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
14 reviews
April 12, 2021

This product recommendation app is a huge time saver when you are doing your personalization strategy. They have a great product recommendation engine that automatically reminds customers about products they might be interested in and work very well with the search. ROI has been 8x for recommendation AI, and we expect that to increase significantly.
The way we communicate with customer support is excellent, and Juan has been so helpful in our onboarding process. Thank you. You have a great tool.

Xtreme Power Belt - Explendus.com
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
EPICA replied July 27, 2021

Thank you for your review!! Hope you keep enjoying the benefits of using Ai 🤖 and keep boosting your sales 💰

Edited January 15, 2020

I used to have trouble having people find what they were looking for in my shop, since I installed the app my visitors sessions have increased, and it made product search much easier.

Ortopedia MOT
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 1 year
EPICA replied August 28, 2020

We are glad you like our app 😎. We´re happy that your site is getting more visitors!

November 26, 2019

There are so many Shopify apps available that it was hard to choose, but we're happy to be exploring what Artificial Intelligence can do for our business with EPICA. Our site is more accessible and efficient with this app, it's come to simplify our lives.

Skalia Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
EPICA replied August 28, 2020

Thank you so much for the review. Hope you keep enjoying the benefits of using Ai 🤖 and keep boosting your sales 💰

November 25, 2019

Great APP, lots of AI features but also a lot of useful data. This app will boost your sales and also give you valuable insights of your users.

Do it Center Online
Panama
Time spent using app: 5 months
EPICA replied August 28, 2020

We´re happy to work with you. Hope you increase your revenue even more🤝🏻💰

Edited October 23, 2019

Great app with Cool Search and AI Function that helps customers with their purchasing decisions. Their customer support is very responsive and they were always quick to help. Worth the download!

Rags To Roosters
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
EPICA replied August 28, 2020

Thank you so much for the review, our team is always here to help you🤩