Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its high-quality print on demand services, diverse product selection, and competitive pricing. It's praised for its seamless Shopify integration and easy customization. Some merchants noted longer shipping times, but satisfaction remains high. Customer service is responsive and helpful, even beyond product-related issues. The app is particularly recommended for its branding capabilities and clear image upload instructions.

March 26, 2024

I am starting a swimwear line and Inkedjoy is my #1 source for really great swimsuit style options. They even have a great men's selection! I recently ordered samples and they look great on my model. I also love that I can create multiple colors and prints of a single style, and they show up as variants in my store. Shipping is long, but the products are just as beautiful in person as they are on screen! I'm really happy so far and can't wait to open my store!

Lola Harris
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 7, 2024

Inkedjoy has always been good to me over the years. Customer service has been helpful. I understand the time differences that some complain about but I do not have a problem with.

Customer Service Rep Paul was very helpful and very respectful, as to my requests.

I'm looking forward to selling more and more products from Inkedjoy for years to come

Teddy Blaze
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 8, 2024

I've had a great experience with InkedJoy - be sure to check the sizing charts to make sure the fit is correct because there is some variance. However, the quality and turnaround times are good and reliable, and I appreciate the multiple shipping options.

T&A
United States
6 months using the app
March 2, 2024

I recently decided to try Inkedjoy for my print-on-demand needs, and I must say, the experience exceeded all my expectations! From the outset, the user-friendly interface made it super easy to upload my designs and select the products I wanted to customize. The variety of items available to print on was impressive, and it allowed me to expand my product line beyond what I had initially planned.

The customer service team deserves a special shout-out. They were incredibly responsive and helpful, assisting me in fine-tuning my designs to ensure the best possible print quality. And speaking of quality, when my order arrived, I was blown away by the clarity and vibrancy of the colors - the details were sharp, and the materials were top-notch.

Processing and shipping times were another area where Inkedjoy shined. My order was processed quickly, and I received everything faster than anticipated, which was a pleasant surprise. The packaging was secure and professional, ensuring that all items arrived in perfect condition.

What's truly remarkable is how Inkedjoy has managed to provide such high-quality products and service while still keeping prices competitive. It's clear that they value their customers and are committed to providing the best experience possible.

To anyone looking to dive into the world of print-on-demand, I wholeheartedly recommend Inkedjoy. They've earned a loyal customer in me, and I'm excited to continue growing my business with their support. Five stars all the way!

Spirit Tees
Canada
5 days using the app
January 21, 2024

I really love InkedJoy Print on Demand apps. It has been a great added value for my Shopify store. The seamless integration and user-friendly interface make it easy to create and customize unique designs. The products and the print quality are exceptional, and their wide selection of products allows for diverse offerings. Their customer support is very responsive especially Wendy. Highly recommended for anyone looking to elevate their print on demand store.

Piryoung Shop
Canada
3 months using the app
March 6, 2024

I have been impressed by the timely response, dedication, and overall thorough consideration of support of InkedJoy for my store. Their product catalog is robust, enabling me to expand my product line for a variety of customers. I highly recommend the services of InkedJoy.

Namaste Love
United States
2 months using the app
March 12, 2024

Inkedjoy has been amazing for my e-commerce business every step of the way. I appreciate the user friendly capabilities and ability to bring your ideas to life!

Realm of Wonders
United States
13 days using the app
March 20, 2024

I found them very helpful when i asked to explain something. Great service. Art Like That

Art Like That!
Canada
3 months using the app
April 4, 2024

I have used this app and I must say, it has been a fantastic experience! The features and organization of this app truly impressed me. The interface is very user-friendly, and navigation is smooth. With the help of this app, I have been able to complete my tasks quickly and efficiently. I have also shared this app with my friends and family, and everyone has loved it. I would highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a simple and effective solution. Thank you

BLOOM & BASK
India
1 day using the app
March 5, 2024

Good app. I love the products they have, and the support is really good, Wendy spent 2 days to help me with the product import, really appreciate.

YoYoGiftShop
United States
About 2 months using the app