Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its ability to enhance sales and minimize cart abandonment. It's recognized for its user-friendly interface, flawless operation, and compatibility with Shopify 2.0. Merchants appreciate its customization features, allowing them to align the timer with their store's theme. The app is easy to use for designing and installing timers. The support team, especially Samuel, Matas, and Zydrunas, is praised for their quick responses. The free plan is appreciated by merchants growing their customer base. This app is recommended for creating urgency and boosting conversions.

March 30, 2024

This app is fantastic and delivers on value. If you are seeking a simple and easy to use app to help you improve your conversion and grow your sales, this is your app. A big thanks to the team for a job well done.

NOTIQ
United States
About 1 year using the app
Essential Apps replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear it helped to improve conversion for your store! 👍

Zydrunas

March 15, 2024

Whoever made this app, you're the best

Parabellum Indonesia
Indonesia
Over 1 year using the app
Essential Apps replied March 22, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 💖

Zydrunas

March 15, 2024

Very easy-to-use app that has been an amazing conversion tool for us during sale periods and promos! Support was very helpful and extremely responsive when we needed help with a custom placement. Would high recommend!

GLDN
United States
11 months using the app
Essential Apps replied March 22, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

May 16, 2024

Facile, intuitif, je recommande !

Ma boutique VIP
Portugal
3 months using the app
March 20, 2024

AWESOME!

Veda Bloom
United States
3 months using the app
Essential Apps replied March 22, 2024

Thank you for your awesome review! 💖

Zydrunas

March 11, 2024

Love all your products. The experience is amazing. Keep up the good work!

Dark Fern Tees
Georgia
4 months using the app
Essential Apps replied March 22, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 Happy to hear you like our set of applications!

Zydrunas

March 18, 2024

Such a great app to have on Shopify. So easy to use and the free plan is perfect while I build my audience and get new customers.

Salt & Suga.
New Zealand
3 months using the app
Essential Apps replied March 22, 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! 💖

Zydrunas

March 22, 2024

Great and fast service support!

Van Heugten Tapijttegels B.V.
Netherlands
2 months using the app
Essential Apps replied March 24, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

March 27, 2024

I love their app, I've tried other timer bar apps before and this is the best one. The support team is absolutely amazing!

OdyoWave
United States
29 days using the app
Essential Apps replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for your great review! 💙 It was a pleasure to assist you, if you ever need any help - do not hesitate and reach out to our support team!

Zydrunas

April 30, 2024

Nice

TRENDNEST
India
15 days using the app
Essential Apps replied May 9, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💙

Zydrunas