Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 13, 2024

We had downloaded a few different apps trying to get exactly what we were after and none of them suited us until we found this one! So many options to get it looking how you want it to and love the option we have to remove the branding - thank you!! :-)

Sinclo
Australia
4 days using the app
April 4, 2024

Outstanding support. We are using it to filter our blog and we are hoping for even more options here, but it is the best so far that I could find on the whole App store for that. It looks amazing and really brings it visually to a new level.

SolarPunkNow
Germany
8 days using the app
May 14, 2024

Overall a very good product and we were able to get all the features we were looking for. The support from the team is special - we got answers in a very short time and special problems were solved within one day - perfect support and perfect help.

RingKing
Austria
4 days using the app
April 5, 2024

I'm setting up a new online business and needed a Gallery page. My programmer referred me to Essential Grid Gallery and set up the basics. I just now needed help so I jumped into the chat and my needs have been resolved quickly and very efficiently. I'm loving Essential Grid Gallery!!

Family Threadz
Australia
9 days using the app
March 8, 2024

Serves its purpose well but can be a bit fiddly getting to know the ropes. Customer service responded quickly and helped me with problems of images not showing on mobile.

Toadstools and Teacups
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
February 20, 2024

A Stellar Solution for Shopify Image Galleries

If you're on the lookout for an exceptional app to enhance your Shopify store with stunning image galleries, look no further than Essential Grid Gallery. This powerful tool has proven to be a game-changer for my online shop, providing a seamless and feature-rich experience for creating visually appealing galleries.

Essential Grid Gallery boasts an impressive array of features that set it apart from other gallery apps on the market. The flexibility to customize layouts, the diverse range of display options, and the ability to tweak each gallery to match your brand aesthetic make it an invaluable asset for any Shopify store owner. Whether you want a sleek carousel, masonry grid, or a classic thumbnail view, this app has you covered.

One of the standout aspects of Essential Grid Gallery is its user-friendly interface. Navigating through the app is a breeze, even for those with limited technical expertise. The drag-and-drop functionality simplifies the gallery creation process, allowing you to effortlessly arrange and preview your images before going live on your Shopify store.

I'm on the free version and looking forward to experience other features as well. Until now, ı can say that Essential Grid Gallery is a must-have app for any Shopify store owner looking to elevate their product displays with captivating image galleries. The abundance of features, user-friendly interface, and top-notch support make it a standout choice in the Shopify app ecosystem. I wholeheartedly recommend Essential Grid Gallery to anyone seeking a reliable and feature-rich solution for creating stunning image galleries on their online store.

DIY Wall Panel
Türkiye
3 days using the app
February 15, 2024

There was a bit of a learning curve for the Essential Grid Gallery as it tried to populate on all of my pages at first, but the layout and ease of it is so nice. I do recommend if you want a nice gallery layout.

Todds Gallery
United States
27 days using the app
April 20, 2024

The app is fantastic - extremely customizable. Tried quite a few apps before landing on this one. In addition the service is fantastic they work on weekends and all hours to make fixes ASAP. Highly recommend.

Pangaea Patio
United States
About 19 hours using the app
March 11, 2024

Good job done by the team. They were really helpful.

Showtymetables
United States
21 days using the app
March 23, 2024

Absolutely brilliant support throughout. Really impressed with the results at the early stages of building my galleries. Staff were really helpful, patient and went above and beyond to ensure any issues were resolved. A brilliant all round service. Thank you.

Marc Renshaw Store
United Kingdom
13 days using the app