Reviews (606)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing store credibility and professionalism with its user-friendly interface and customization options. Features like displaying badges on product pages and using custom icons are highly valued. The app's reliable performance and responsive customer support are also praised. Many merchants find it offers better value than paid alternatives, with a free plan providing a good range of features.

June 2, 2024

So far looks amazing, did not know there is so much configuration that can be done and altered, huge amount of useful icons, no need to find them all over the place, but you can upload yours if you want. Will continue to explore it. Regards

Alien Cube
Georgia
12 days using the app
Essential Apps replied June 10, 2024

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you found the upload icons feature useful for your store!

Zydrunas

April 16, 2024

We've been using this app for a while and it provides a great badge tool! Simple and easy to use!

I just encountered some problems that could not be displayed, but the customer service quickly provided support and solved the problem smoothly! It's really good!

貓菓子 MAO KUE TSI
Taiwan
About 2 months using the app
Essential Apps replied April 22, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💙 If any questions arise do not hesitate to our support team! 🚀

Zydrunas

March 30, 2024

It does exactly what it says, this application offers features that are essential for every store. Even if you have a premium theme like we do, this application is very useful, just like their other apps. And the Support was super fast for a request we've put . Thanks guys for all the amazing stuff.

Sensero Lingerie Store
Romania
28 days using the app
Essential Apps replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for your awesome review! 🚀 Happy to hear you liked our set of applications!

Zydrunas

April 28, 2024

Does exactly what it says it does in many ways better than several paid alternatives out there.

Sparklar
Estonia
15 days using the app
Essential Apps replied April 30, 2024

Thank you for your review, we are happy you found us! 🚀

Zydrunas

April 12, 2024

I didn't download some time ago this app because I had no confidence being free and I download another by $5 monthly. Well, after 6 months I come back to Essential Trust because has more features! Thanks.

Cocowod
Spain
6 days using the app
Essential Apps replied April 22, 2024

Thank you for your review! 👌

Zydrunas

May 25, 2024

Wow. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. This is exactly the badge / icon feature we needed. We still digital stock assets and it helps to explain what people are buying. And the "free" part is very helpful as we are just getting our store going – app fees are a killer when you are just starting out. We will be back to use your other apps. Also, THANK YOU!

EYEIDEA LLC
United States
2 days using the app
Essential Apps replied June 10, 2024

Thank you for your review! 🫡

Zydrunas

May 14, 2024

Great app, does what it's supposed to and looks good. The team goes above and beyond, just message the support and they get done what you need. Matas has been extremely helpful, thanks a ton. Also Zydrunas was fast and very supportive.

ALLBLACK
Germany
6 days using the app
Essential Apps replied May 22, 2024

Thank you for your review! 👌 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

Edited May 25, 2024

Very nice interface, easy to use and quality app at an unbelievable price. Certainly adds pizazz to your product pages and great way to tell your customers important information. Thanks for making this available. Great work!

Canagem.com
Canada
3 months using the app
Essential Apps replied March 9, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖

Zydrunas

March 9, 2024

The free plan lacks a couple editing options but their team responds and does it faster than you could edit it yourself.

HomeDarlings
Austria
3 months using the app
Essential Apps replied March 22, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

May 6, 2024

The app offers great options when it comes to setting up badges on your website. Everything is customizable and what I love the most is the customer service! I needed help adjusting the size of a badge on my website and I immediately received assistance. Can't recommend this app enough!

The Fleurish
United States
2 days using the app
Essential Apps replied May 9, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💙 It was a pleasure assisting you 🫡

Zydrunas