Reviews (754)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing store credibility and professionalism with its user-friendly interface and customization options. Features like displaying badges on product pages and using custom icons are highly valued. The app's reliable performance and responsive customer support are also praised. Many merchants find it offers better value than paid alternatives, with a free plan providing a good range of features.

July 10, 2024

I have had a great experience using this app in my store: awesome features, functionality, cool designs, and ease of use. You won't be disappointed.

Soultiqque.com
Mexico
4 months using the app
July 1, 2024

There have been no issues. It works like a charm and hasn't let me down yet. Installing it was straightforward, and adding it to the page was simple.

EDC.ASIA
Singapore
6 months using the app
Essential Apps replied July 3, 2024

Thank you for your review! 🫡 Glad to know everything worked well!

Zydrunas

July 11, 2024

Great app for adding extra functionality to our website plus the support is excellent for any question you may have.

Lempac
Spain
7 months using the app
June 30, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! Here's a revised version of your message:

The app is amazing! The professionally designed badge section makes the product page look more attractive and professional.

Fantastick
India
3 months using the app
Essential Apps replied July 3, 2024

Thank you for your detailed review! 🚀 Very happy to learn you designed professional banners using our app!

Zydrunas

June 2, 2024

So far looks amazing, did not know there is so much configuration that can be done and altered, huge amount of useful icons, no need to find them all over the place, but you can upload yours if you want. Will continue to explore it. Regards

Alien Cube
Georgia
12 days using the app
Essential Apps replied June 10, 2024

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you found the upload icons feature useful for your store!

Zydrunas

June 30, 2024

Simple and easy to use. It does everything I need it to do and more! Highly recommended for first time users since it's such a friendly UI.

Phancy Slime
United States
20 days using the app
Essential Apps replied July 3, 2024

Thank you for your review and for recommending it to others! 🫡

Zydrunas

July 15, 2024

One of the apps that will increase conversions. Period.

incrediDeals
Egypt
12 months using the app
Edited July 17, 2024

Convenient and allows us to more powerfully differentiate similar products from each other.

Also a great way of highlighting the USPs of each product.

Thread Essential
Canada
2 months using the app
Essential Apps replied May 22, 2024

Thank you for your review! 👍

Zydrunas

July 16, 2024

Great app! I've been using it for over a month now, and it runs very smoothly. The ability to customize it is fantastic."

30Select
Taiwan
About 1 month using the app
June 29, 2024

Such an excellent app. So easy and seamless to use and it integrates well with the site.

RejuvenTech
United States
2 months using the app
Essential Apps replied July 3, 2024

Thank you for the review! 🫡 Glad to hear it integrated seamlessly!

Zydrunas