Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and seamless integration. Key features include a customizable progress bar for free shipping and the ability to exclude specific products from free shipping offers, which have been praised for boosting sales. The app also offers upsell and cross-sell functionality on product pages, enhancing the shopping experience. Merchants commend the support team for their prompt and professional service. The app is easy to customize, doesn't affect page load speed, and is seen as an effective tool for incentivizing purchases.

January 25, 2024

The app was all good until I ran into this small hiccup with how it was showing up on my home page. But, gotta give props to Samuel from tech support – he was lightning-fast in responding. He totally got what I was talking about and fixed the glitch super quick.

Oooh Yeah! Socks
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Essential Apps replied January 31, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure to assist you!

Samuel

December 31, 2023

It's very easy to integrate and works quite. Simple and awesome...highly recommended!

Sweetpotato Awesome
United States
12 months using the app
Essential Apps replied January 8, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 We are very happy to hear it was easy for you to set up the boosters on your store!

Zydrunas

February 2, 2024

Very short and to the point: highly recommended! Why? Because the app does exactly what I expected and expected it to do. The support from Zydrunas is also excellent. He was able to help me directly and that was great. Great app and great support - a clear recommendation!

Wuff's Best
Austria
1 day using the app
Essential Apps replied February 7, 2024

Thank you for your amazing review and for recommending app to ohters! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

January 15, 2024

Works great, good customer service, prices arent all to bad :) Thanks Zydrunas for your help!

Zenylux
Netherlands
27 days using the app
Essential Apps replied January 31, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you.

Zydrunas

November 24, 2023

5 out of 5. I really like this app, customer service is super helpful. I had an issue and they were really helpful and promptly.

If I can give you a piece of advice, install this app ASAP. You can improve your conversion rate with the free shipping bar and get higher ticket sales using it creatively.

Grape Beauty
United States
8 months using the app
Essential Apps replied November 29, 2023

Thank you for your review and for recommending it to others, appreciate it! 🖤 It was a pleasure assisting you.

Zydrunas

January 26, 2024

Hey guys, just to say thanks, its an amazing app and I think is pretty useful to make better connections and engagement with the clients. Erick S

Gudberto’s Coffee
United States
About 9 hours using the app
Essential Apps replied January 31, 2024

Thank you for your awesome review! 💖 Happy to hear the app makes better engagement with your customers.

Zydrunas

January 3, 2024

I just installed this app. But, I feel positive about the outcome.

SHOP NETSCAPE
United States
About 1 month using the app
Essential Apps replied January 8, 2024

Thank you for your awesome review! 💖 I wish you great sales using our app!

Zydrunas

January 24, 2024

So far so good. Set everything up in about 2 minutes. Testing as expected.

NilliaJewelry
United States
About 23 hours using the app
Essential Apps replied January 31, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖

Zydrunas

January 6, 2024

Awesome love how well communicated was Samuel with me helping me with everything i need and Samuel was able to fix my problem with no issues

Top Tier Hills
United States
About 6 hours using the app
Essential Apps replied January 8, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you.

Samuel

January 16, 2024

So simple to set it up - even a 5 year old could. Works perfectly and looks great. A must have for those looking around for shipping upsell apps. This is simple and effective.

Pronto AllPrint
Australia
32 minutes using the app
Essential Apps replied January 31, 2024

Thank you for your awesome review! 💖 Happy to hear it was easy for you to set up the free shipping bars!

Zydrunas