Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and seamless integration. Key features include a customizable progress bar for free shipping and the ability to exclude specific products from free shipping offers, which have been praised for boosting sales. The app also offers upsell and cross-sell functionality on product pages, enhancing the shopping experience. Merchants commend the support team for their prompt and professional service. The app is easy to customize, doesn't affect page load speed, and is seen as an effective tool for incentivizing purchases.

January 25, 2024

The app was all good until I ran into this small hiccup with how it was showing up on my home page. But, gotta give props to Samuel from tech support – he was lightning-fast in responding. He totally got what I was talking about and fixed the glitch super quick.

Oooh Yeah! Socks
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Essential Apps replied January 31, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure to assist you!

Samuel

March 30, 2024

Amazing App, some minor issues but still the best one out there. Motivated support team, special thanks to Zydrunas!

Brothers in Arms
Germany
7 months using the app
Essential Apps replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💙 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

February 26, 2024

Brilliant App, we "only" use the cart booster on our main cart page as we faced some issues with our theme but the support jumped in straight away and helped us with the positioning. Would highly recommend.

Mercurius
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Essential Apps replied February 29, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 If you ever need any assistance, do not hesitate and reach out!

Zydrunas

February 19, 2024

Nice little application. Very easy to use and also very effective. Professionally developed with no issues at all. Highly recommended. Thank you to the developers behind it, their help and support has been amazing.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
United Kingdom
24 days using the app
Essential Apps replied February 23, 2024

Thank you for your awesome review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you.

Zydrunas

March 7, 2024

Matas was very helpful, did the changes I requested and overall provided a very nice customer journey :)
Thumbs up for the rest of the team also!

Balvin Fashion
Hungary
20 days using the app
Essential Apps replied March 9, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Matas

January 26, 2024

Hey guys, just to say thanks, its an amazing app and I think is pretty useful to make better connections and engagement with the clients. Erick S

Gudberto’s Coffee
United States
About 1 month using the app
Essential Apps replied January 31, 2024

Thank you for your awesome review! 💖 Happy to hear the app makes better engagement with your customers.

Zydrunas

March 22, 2024

Really easy to use - already had some upsells from it - great app

Boho Photo
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Essential Apps replied March 24, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 Happy to hear the app brought results for you!

Zydrunas

February 22, 2024

I had a small issue and Samuel fixed it up in no time. Very fast resolution.

Chilly Chiles
Canada
2 months using the app
Essential Apps replied February 29, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Samuel

March 9, 2024

Very simple and easy to use and doesn't appear to slow my store down at all. Installation and set-up is quite easy and so far it is working flawlessly...very glad I chose to go with this app. The customizations are great too. Easily a 5 star app.

General Warfield’s Coffee
United States
1 day using the app
Essential Apps replied March 22, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 We are happy you chose our application!

Zydrunas

January 24, 2024

So far so good. Set everything up in about 2 minutes. Testing as expected.

NilliaJewelry
United States
2 months using the app
Essential Apps replied January 31, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖

Zydrunas