Reviews (429)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance conversion rates and increase average order value. They value the free shipping bar, customizable progress bar, and the option to exclude certain products from free shipping. The app's non-intrusive upsell and cross-sell features on product pages are also appreciated. Merchants find it easy to install, use, and integrate, with a visually appealing and customizable interface. The geolocation feature for location-based free shipping and product upsells is seen as beneficial. The support team, particularly Zydrunas and Samuel, are praised for their efficient customer service.

April 12, 2024

super easy installation, super easy use. just a few click and it is installed. Currently using the free plan but will soon upgrade to add upsell in the checkout. Smart combination of two tools for a fair price! Highly recommend

CrystalMind
Germany
2 months using the app
Essential Apps replied April 22, 2024

Thank you for your review! 🙌 Glad to hear it was easy for you to install and use the app!

Zydrunas

April 25, 2024

Big shout out to everyone at the support team for helping to manulally intall the app into our custom site in a way that looked great!

Store Supplies
United States
About 2 months using the app
Essential Apps replied April 30, 2024

Thank you for your review! 🫡 It was a pleasure assisting you! 🚀

Zydrunas

March 30, 2024

Amazing App, some minor issues but still the best one out there. Motivated support team, special thanks to Zydrunas!

Brothers in Arms
Germany
7 months using the app
Essential Apps replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💙 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

May 16, 2024

App was easy to install, I had a few questions and response time was excellent. When I needed to get help with placing the booster on tehcart page these guys were again very quick to respond and got the jon done nicely. App works well, helping to promote free shipping and hopefully increase AOV. Highly recommended!

Conscious Skincare
United Kingdom
About 23 hours using the app
Essential Apps replied May 22, 2024

Thank you for your review and for recommending it to others! 💙 It was a pleasure assisting you 🫡

Zydrunas

May 23, 2024

Zydrunas was super helpful in helping us set up the bar at the specific place we wanted. Super grateful!

Aitch's Biltong Limited
Hong Kong SAR
26 days using the app
Essential Apps replied June 10, 2024

Thank you for your review! 🚀 It was a pleasure assisting you 🫡

Zydrunas

April 23, 2024

Fast responsive support, even on the free plan.

Thank You Zydrunas

Furkin Treats
United States
29 days using the app
Essential Apps replied April 26, 2024

Thank you for your review! 🫡 It was a pleasure assisting you! 🚀

Zydrunas

April 15, 2024

This is a very good app and I can recommend it for all the online shops owner. I have to wait to see if my cart value will increase.

Maître Philippe & Filles
Germany
3 days using the app
Essential Apps replied April 22, 2024

Thank you for your review! 🙌 Hope the application will bring great results to you!

Zydrunas

March 22, 2024

Really easy to use - already had some upsells from it - great app

Boho Photo
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Essential Apps replied March 24, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 Happy to hear the app brought results for you!

Zydrunas

February 26, 2024

Brilliant App, we "only" use the cart booster on our main cart page as we faced some issues with our theme but the support jumped in straight away and helped us with the positioning. Would highly recommend.

Mercurius
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Essential Apps replied February 29, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 If you ever need any assistance, do not hesitate and reach out!

Zydrunas

March 7, 2024

Matas was very helpful, did the changes I requested and overall provided a very nice customer journey :)
Thumbs up for the rest of the team also!

Balvin Fashion
Hungary
20 days using the app
Essential Apps replied March 9, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Matas