Reviews (429)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance conversion rates and increase average order value. They value the free shipping bar, customizable progress bar, and the option to exclude certain products from free shipping. The app's non-intrusive upsell and cross-sell features on product pages are also appreciated. Merchants find it easy to install, use, and integrate, with a visually appealing and customizable interface. The geolocation feature for location-based free shipping and product upsells is seen as beneficial. The support team, particularly Zydrunas and Samuel, are praised for their efficient customer service.

Edited June 1, 2024

Didn't have Any problems with it installed easily would be better if there perhaps a alert when the customer has reached 100 limit for free shipping like a audio clue ?

Role-Players
United States
8 days using the app
Essential Apps replied June 10, 2024

Thank you for your review and for your recommendation 👍

Zydrunas

February 23, 2024

works well

Fearless Streetwear
Switzerland
3 months using the app
Essential Apps replied March 9, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖

Zydrunas

November 10, 2023

was a bit confusing, got there in the end though

Serendipity
New Zealand
24 days using the app
April 8, 2024

easy t ouse

FloridaKeysBabyApparel
United States
20 minutes using the app
Essential Apps replied April 11, 2024

Thank you for your review! 🚀 Happy to hear it was easy for you to use the app!

Zydrunas

February 20, 2023

My opinion for this app is very simple use and nice design. I love it. But one star is missing for because this wonderful app needs to support multiple shipping profiles,too. So this feature is important for my website. Please let me know my question as a feature request and will update soon or not because if it will be implemented in the future I will happily use this app.

Kapımda TR
Türkiye
8 months using the app
April 13, 2023

Great one! I wish i could upload my own font!
great app but need more development to make me top notch

PlanterMint
Australia
4 months using the app
December 29, 2022

it looks pretty good I can't wait for my first sale out of this I'm so excited. and its also free how amazing

Fresh purifier
United States
2 months using the app
May 4, 2023

Great app and easy to use and modify. I received excellent and promt service from the support team. Thank you!

ויניליה - תקליטים, פטיפונים וכל מה שמסביב
Israel
19 days using the app
December 14, 2022

exelente trabajo
es facil de entender, pero si no le pones energia te quedas atras y no avanzas, se requiere de tiempo, para buscar informacion y poder aprender, porque solo tu eres el dueno de tu destino, tu guias a tu espiritu

Sugardaddy
United States
14 days using the app
October 21, 2022

Great app and the shipping bar looks great! Just wish it was responsive because it's too big on my mobile site.

Dans ma classe
Canada
8 days using the app
Essential Apps replied October 21, 2022

Hello!
Thank you for sharing your feedback!
We are actually providing free customizations for all of our users if they want to change something in addition to what is possible on our app. I'll send you a separate email to get the additional details and we'll be able to make your free shipping bar smaller on mobile devices in no time!

Justas (co-founder)