Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customizable progress bar that encourages customers to increase their cart value for free shipping. It's noted for boosting sales through upsell and cross-sell features and the ability to exclude specific products from free shipping offers. Many commend the customer service for efficient problem-solving, contributing to enhanced customer satisfaction and increased conversion rates.

January 24, 2024

So far so good. Set everything up in about 2 minutes. Testing as expected.

NilliaJewelry
United States
2 months using the app
Essential Apps replied January 31, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖

Zydrunas

February 5, 2024

Great app. Had a small issue with its display but the support team quickly fixed the issue without me needing to do anything. Great addition to your store to increase AOV.

Chella
Canada
3 days using the app
Essential Apps replied February 7, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

February 13, 2024

Easy to use and good you tube video easy to follow I wish Shopify would use same technique on videos

Fisher outdoor Emporium
United States
14 days using the app
Essential Apps replied February 15, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 We are happy our YouTube video was beneficial for you. If you ever need any assistance - do not hesitate and reach out to us.

Zydrunas

March 27, 2024

Great App, has helped increase conversions and AOV. Easy to set up and customise to your sites colors. Lots of options for upsells etc. Great Support.

Lightmind Design
Australia
About 23 hours using the app
Essential Apps replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for your review! 👍 Very happy to hear the app helped to increase the AOV! 🚀

Zydrunas

February 2, 2024

Very short and to the point: highly recommended! Why? Because the app does exactly what I expected and expected it to do. The support from Zydrunas is also excellent. He was able to help me directly and that was great. Great app and great support - a clear recommendation!

Wuff's Best
Austria
1 day using the app
Essential Apps replied February 7, 2024

Thank you for your amazing review and for recommending app to ohters! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

December 31, 2023

It's very easy to integrate and works quite. Simple and awesome...highly recommended!

Sweetpotato Awesome
United States
12 months using the app
Essential Apps replied January 8, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 We are very happy to hear it was easy for you to set up the boosters on your store!

Zydrunas

March 2, 2024

Excellent app. Very customizable. Does what it promises. Increases performance and conversion. Highly recommended

4XOD: Gear Up, Stand Out - Adventure Awaits!
Peru
About 1 month using the app
Essential Apps replied March 6, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 Happy to hear the app helped to increase the conversation on your store!

Zydrunas

February 13, 2024

The app is very user friendly and works well as intended. I requested some formatting support and Samuel promptly assisted and now our store functions better than ever.

Redback Sport
Australia
5 days using the app
Essential Apps replied February 15, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure to assist you.

Samuel

January 15, 2024

Works great, good customer service, prices arent all to bad :) Thanks Zydrunas for your help!

Zenylux
Netherlands
26 days using the app
Essential Apps replied January 31, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you.

Zydrunas

February 24, 2024

Very nice platform i didn’t expect that it will be easy to use this much very nice i just lunch my first store it wase smooth and easy

MakeupYach
Morocco
1 day using the app
Essential Apps replied February 29, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 Very happy to hear the launch was smooth for you!

Zydrunas