Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance conversion rates and increase average order value. They value the free shipping bar, customizable progress bar, and the option to exclude certain products from free shipping. The app's non-intrusive upsell and cross-sell features on product pages are also appreciated. Merchants find it easy to install, use, and integrate, with a visually appealing and customizable interface. The geolocation feature for location-based free shipping and product upsells is seen as beneficial. The support team, particularly Zydrunas and Samuel, are praised for their efficient customer service.

February 13, 2024

Easy to use and good you tube video easy to follow I wish Shopify would use same technique on videos

Fisher outdoor Emporium
United States
14 days using the app
Essential Apps replied February 15, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 We are happy our YouTube video was beneficial for you. If you ever need any assistance - do not hesitate and reach out to us.

Zydrunas

March 16, 2024

Great App, easy to install and set up, Great support team, quick response and very helpful

CityVibeHub
Australia
2 days using the app
Essential Apps replied March 22, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

February 5, 2024

Great app. Had a small issue with its display but the support team quickly fixed the issue without me needing to do anything. Great addition to your store to increase AOV.

Chella
Canada
3 days using the app
Essential Apps replied February 7, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

February 13, 2024

The app is very user friendly and works well as intended. I requested some formatting support and Samuel promptly assisted and now our store functions better than ever.

Redback Sport
Australia
5 days using the app
Essential Apps replied February 15, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure to assist you.

Samuel

February 2, 2024

Very short and to the point: highly recommended! Why? Because the app does exactly what I expected and expected it to do. The support from Zydrunas is also excellent. He was able to help me directly and that was great. Great app and great support - a clear recommendation!

Wuff's Best
Austria
1 day using the app
Essential Apps replied February 7, 2024

Thank you for your amazing review and for recommending app to ohters! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

January 24, 2024

So far so good. Set everything up in about 2 minutes. Testing as expected.

NilliaJewelry
United States
2 months using the app
Essential Apps replied January 31, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖

Zydrunas

March 23, 2024

They're great. Currently using the free plan. Looking forward to upgrading to their paid plans in the near future. Very easy to set up!

Destroy
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Essential Apps replied March 25, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 Glad to hear you enjoy our application and are looking to upgrade! If any questions arise, do not hesitate and reach out to our support team!

Zydrunas

April 5, 2024

Great features and customer support! Zydrunas was able to solve a problem I had really fast.

deckenpost
Germany
About 2 hours using the app
Essential Apps replied April 6, 2024

Thank you for your review! 🚀 It was a pleasure assisting you! 🫡

Zydrunas

February 6, 2024

Samuel did such an amazing job helping me

hiddenblessin
United States
28 days using the app
Essential Apps replied February 8, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure to assist you.

Samuel

January 15, 2024

Works great, good customer service, prices arent all to bad :) Thanks Zydrunas for your help!

Zenylux
Netherlands
26 days using the app
Essential Apps replied January 31, 2024

Thank you for your review! 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you.

Zydrunas