Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to increase average order value through a customizable progress bar and upsell features. It's praised for its design flexibility, selective display options, and seamless integration with website aesthetics. The support team is recognized for their prompt and professional service.

August 16, 2023

Easy to set up and great customer service when needed. It's too soon for me to rate the effectiveness but I'll update my review when I know more.

PAMELA'S ART by PonsART - a Gift Shop and Marketplace
United States
1 day using the app
Essential Apps replied August 20, 2023

Thank you for your review! 🖤 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

August 9, 2023

Super nettes Team und extrem gute Free Shipping Bar mit perfekt individualisierbarem Design. Sehr leicht über Code Schnipsel einzubinden

Spiel & Phantasie
Germany
8 months using the app
Essential Apps replied August 10, 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! 🖤 ​​Es war mir eine Freude, Ihnen behilflich zu sein! Wenn Sie jemals Unterstützung benötigen, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

Zydrunas

November 30, 2023

Easy setup and was live in minutes.

Racing shop
Sweden
About 21 hours using the app
July 10, 2023

I think it will be very helpful to run the market I'm glad to meet you with a good app I'll use it well from now on Thank you.

Sell Buy
South Korea
3 months using the app
Essential Apps replied July 17, 2023

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Hope that our application will bring you amazing outcomes!

Zydrunas

September 1, 2023

A great app with great features! The app works amazing with Impulse theme, but even greater is the support of this app! Thank you so much for the immediate response and amazing services!

A Collection Boutique
Greece
About 17 hours using the app
Essential Apps replied September 13, 2023

Thank you for your review! 🖤

Zydrunas

October 25, 2023

Just sleek, effective, and deserves more recognition.

luxe homme
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Essential Apps replied October 30, 2023

Thank you for your awesome review! 🖤

Zydrunas

July 12, 2023

very simple to use streamline straight to the point app does exactly what its says easy banner install Essential for a store

The SineWorkz
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Essential Apps replied July 17, 2023

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you found our app Essential Free Shipping Upsell easy to set up!

Zydrunas

August 10, 2023

Great app. Had a couple of issues on set up but quick resolutions thanks to customer support. Highly recommended.

Pantheon Apparel
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
Essential Apps replied August 11, 2023

Thank you for your review! 🖤 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Zydrunas

September 13, 2023

Très bonne application qui booste efficacement les ventes et est facile à installer.
De plus, une assistance efficace et disponible, c'est toujours agréable lorsqu'on rencontre une difficulté d'utilisation. je recommande !

Le Deli Cat
France
11 months using the app
Essential Apps replied September 14, 2023

Merci pour votre avis! 🖤 ​​Ce fut un plaisir de vous aider !

Zydrunas

September 14, 2023

Great stuff. Thank you so much.

BIOLOGICO
Czechia
24 days using the app
Essential Apps replied September 16, 2023

Thank you for your review! 🖤

Zydrunas