Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its clear delivery estimates, intuitive interface, and seamless theme integration. They praise its fast loading speed, ability to handle diverse delivery times, and responsive customer support. The app's customization options and free version for testing are also valued. It's recommended for its affordability and value for money.

February 12, 2024

Doesn't operate well on multiple settings. The app altered my theme code. Uninstalled app.

MOD INSTINCT
United States
3 days using the app
Coder replied February 13, 2024

Thank you for your review feedback.

What we still want to explain is:
1. Starting from the end of December 2023. We follow Shopify requirements. The update uses "theme app extension" extension technology. Our application no longer inserts any configuration code into the user theme.

The date you installed our app is: February 9, 2024.

2. Our widget just adds a DIV widget on your product page. It won’t affect any style or functionality of your store.

Thanks.

February 15, 2024

Not so much options. Also need chat instead of email customer service.

Melizafashion
Netherlands
About 1 hour using the app
November 22, 2023

New to the platform so needing some clear simple guidance. Unlike most others on here, I got 2 very jargony responses from their Help Desk, then they lost interest indicating they'd already provided the answer. Really poor, especially compared to another App help advisor who politely dealt with an an issue for over an hour the previous day. Haven't been able to use the app so cant comment on it, but poor customer service in my case unfortunately.

Hobbster
United Kingdom
About 20 hours using the app
October 8, 2023

very difficult to configure if you have multiple items you want a different date for. support is fast with a response but their native language is not english so it is hard to understand the directions they are giving because its translated.

Le Posh Pooch
United States
3 months using the app
Coder replied October 10, 2023

Thank you very much for your review.

If you only use the basic functions of our application, our application is very simple (activate the application and use it with simple configuration).

If you need to configure functions such as categories, countries, languages, and languages ​​in different countries in large batches, you need to understand the entire configuration priority usage logic of the application (if you do not understand it well, please contact us, we will be happy to assist you in completing any configuration). Once you understand application configuration priorities, you can display any different widget text or date content on any product in your store.

Thanks.

October 7, 2023

Internationalization doesn't work properly, lots of bugs and very time-consuming.

LoveFactory
Germany
About 23 hours using the app
Coder replied October 8, 2023

Thank you very much for your review. Once you understand the entire process of our application, configuring it for different countries is very simple. If you don’t know much about our application, you can contact us in time (so far, we have not received any emails from you). We will be happy to give you suggestions or assist you in completing function configuration, etc.

Thanks.

June 28, 2023

After trying to get this app to work for multiple hours, nothing showed. I needed this app to display different delivery dates for specific product categories, and I can tell you it didn't function at all. I tried everything, and the customer service was extremely unclear and slow in their responses.

Dakiheaven.eu
Netherlands
About 4 hours using the app
June 15, 2023

Can only have ONE category with ONE country/zone. Tried to delete the auto synced category, now I can't even create a new one, saying I already have maximum number (which is one). So I'm stuck with 0 categories.
Basic functionality of an app like this should be being able to display estimated delivery based on country, but nope. I'm uninstalling it.

Techilly
Sweden
About 1 hour using the app
Edited June 2, 2023

0 Star Review - This app creator is holding features to ransom at cost to a 5 ⭐ review...
Sure, No Free-Trial, or Premium plan membership but That would cover more complex features like Zone(s), Live Estimation Sync etc..

How can I fairly assess this app the features I need are behind an incentivised review?
Remove the ransom.. It's unethical.

Knealieee
Ireland
37 minutes using the app
May 24, 2023

The app is not loading. None of the buttons of the navigation buttons can be clicked on. There is no live chat inside the app. App not working + 0 support = 1 star.

Of course I would update my review if the app was working but it's not.

pinkrainbowcompany
France
40 minutes using the app
January 16, 2023

App is not working on my shopify store. it’s take too much time for Load please help Me ASAP, I also contacted support team but no one replied.

babiesfrock
India
About 1 year using the app