Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its clear delivery estimates, intuitive interface, and seamless theme integration. They praise its fast loading speed, ability to handle diverse delivery times, and responsive customer support. The app's customization options and free version for testing are also valued. It's recommended for its affordability and value for money.

April 10, 2024

Excellent product. I needed a way for my customers to see approximate time frames their orders would arrive. Works great. I also got super fast, detailed customer support when trying to make one product different from the rest.

Kaden & Kai
United States
19 days using the app
March 20, 2024

Extremely quick support from the team. Really appreciate their help in answering some questions we met. The tool itself is also useful to display estimated dates in both products, cart and checkout

Alegant
Malaysia
2 months using the app
April 16, 2024

The team provided incredibly fast support. The tool is also helpful in displaying estimated dates across products, cart, and checkout.

Epsilonartgallery
Mexico
7 months using the app
December 20, 2023

Shopify app store has thousands of apps and only a few of them are designed well with an intuitive and easy to configure interface and timely and intelligent support available when needed.

In my opinion, the mark of a well-designed app is that it is fun to setup without having to contact support or read through tedious how-to-manuals. Much like my iPhone.

When a customer decides to purchase a product, the burning question usually is that "if I give you my money now, how soon will I receive my goods?" Without a clearly stated answer, the buyer may just walk away.

After trying a few apps, we finally settled on the Estimated Delivery-Plus by Coder. We have been using this app for about 11 months now, during this time we have changed our theme three times so far and this app never needed any tune up. It just works. It took us less than 5 minutes to set it up and we never looked back. Customers have relied on its information and we notice that in our product reviews.

I wouldn't run my business with apps that are difficult to setup or use. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a solid, easy, and affordable solution. As for us, it is money well spent with zero headaches.

South Horizon T-Shirt Company
United States
11 months using the app
January 27, 2024

Excellent customer service who helped me with a problem I encountered. She even responded to my questions within the hour. Highly recommended!

Dealvolution
Netherlands
7 months using the app
February 15, 2024

Very good plug for the estimate, customer service answers all questions very quickly.

If you have a problem with your theme, they can access the source code with your authorisation and fix the problem quickly.
It's perfect

My Store
France
14 days using the app
April 8, 2024

Great app, and really good customer service...

Wellbaxx
France
5 months using the app
January 18, 2024

Competent assistance and quick response. Best APP on shopify to give information regarding shipping. I am intalling it on all my stores!

RockWave
Italy
About 2 months using the app
March 15, 2024

We'd like to convey that this application and its customer support go above and beyond, exceeding expectations. Highly recommended.

Craftyle
India
3 months using the app
March 15, 2024

Had a small problem, wrote to the customer service they had a solution for me in a few hours!

10/10 customer serveice 5* app, its free and got everything you coould need it for

Mátra Műhely 1.0
Hungary
About 14 hours using the app