Etsify ‑ Import From Etsy

Etsify ‑ Import From Etsy

by omniWP

The Most Complete Product and Reviews Migration Solution

4.3 of 5 stars(42 reviews)

Everything & Anything

Full integration with Etsy's inventory management system - Export all products & variations including SKUs, prices & stock. Product Reviews!

Unlimited Imports, Forever

Added a new listing? updated another? No problem! With Etsify, you can import and update all your Etsy products whenever needed.

Easy, Quick & Clean

Etsify's integration with Etsy means no messy CSV files and a clean and complete migration, all done from an easy to use dashboard!


About Etsify ‑ Import From Etsy

Etsify is the most advanced Etsy to Shopify product & reviews migration app available. Our 3 step setup is incredibly simple, once you’re done you can easily migrate your products with a single click.

Etsify boasts FULL integration with Etsy’s inventory management system so you never have to worry about messy CSV files, missing products, variations or failed imports.

Etsify also provides you with tools to fine tune your exports – with batch content & title editing, Tag removal, Auto collection creation, batch stock editor and more.

Etsify permanently solves your product migration headaches!

How Does Etsify’s Magic Work?

Install the app and you’re underway. You’ll be redirected to Etsify where you create your account. Once Etsify is connected to your Etsy shop all that’s left for you to do is to click "Export", Etsify will do the rest!

FREE TRIAL

We give you 5 free product exports to make sure Etsify fits your needs. Once you are done testing, you can upgrade to Premium Account and export products all day everyday!

Etsify’s Powerful Toolbox

All Products & Variations

Full featured integration with Etsy's inventory management system giving you more power and control than CSV methods — Export all products including descriptions, prices, variations, attributes and stock quantities.

All Product Reviews

Migrate all your product reviews to Shopify, compatible with all popular product reviews apps.

All Product Photos

Export all images associated with each product at full resolution and automatically assign "featured images" with baked-in SEO optimization.

Categories, Sections & Tags

Etsy’s Categories and Tags can be messy! Etsify’s migration process will help you organize your products into Categories, Sections and tag them in a Shopify friendly way.

SKUs & Stock Levels

Finally, SKU and stock quantities made easy! Products and their variations will have their SKUs and stock quantities preserved upon export.

Batch Editing of Content

Tidy-up or remove unwanted content from your product descriptions. Automatically strip section titles, links, signatures and/or batch add text to descriptions prior to exporting.

Update only what you need

Etsify is the only solution that lets you only update the data you need. Want to only update inventory? only Images? No Problem! With Etsify you can choose exactly what to update.

Secure & Private

Your data is yours, we DO NOT use any of your product data for our own use, period. ALL connections between Etsy, Etsify and Shopify are made securely with authorization keys that YOU control and can disabled at any time.

Logs & History

Your Etsify account keeps track of your past 100 exports. Each log contains full export details and can be downloaded for your reference and peace of mind.

Integrates with

  • Etsy

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free to install

5 Products FREE to try. Upgrade for $69 to get unlimited imports forever.

Overall rating
4.3 of 5 stars
Based on 42 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

Most recent reviews

SPINNING MERMAID FIBERS

Etsify says you can only export 5 Etsy reviews during trial. I connected to Etsy just to try it (trial..!) and nothing. I get this message: "Please note: Since you are on a free trial plan, you can not export Reviews." What is the trial for? Silly app, I will go somewhere else to actually try an app and will give my business to them.

Developer reply

December 11, 2019

Hello,

Thank you for your review!

I'm sorry you were disappointed that you could not test review export, please note that its clearly written in the App's description that the free trial is for 5 products and not reviews.

Since review export is very resource intensive, we, sadly, cannot offer it as part of the free trial as we will run out of resources quickly :/ We do offer a full credit refund if the app does not export the reviews as promised.

Please feel free to contact us directly if you have any question! :)

Best!
Nimo @ Etsify

Case & Covered

It sort of works as the first import seems to be the only really good import you get. After it created dups and ignores new items.

After many many wasted days of waiting for this paid service to work correctly and update - we got there in the end with the help of support.

HistoricalPix

I don't write reviews to often, but felt compelled to write one for Etsify. I needed to sync my Etsy store to my Shopify store. The documentation was very clear on how to accomplish the task. I had to do a little hand tweaking afterward, but it wasn't the data's (apps) fault (GIGO - garbage in/garbage out). Today I imported reviews from Etsy. It was so easy. It took all of five minutes. I thought I would have to at least spend a few hours on it. I'm glad I have this app and definitely feels it deserves 5 stars! Thank you Etsify!

Developer reply

October 22, 2019

Hello!

Thank you so much for leaving this review! I'm thrilled to see that you found Etsify useful. Please feel free to contact me with any question or issue!

Best!
Nimo