Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless syncing of orders, products, and reviews from Etsy to Shopify. It's known for its user-friendly interface, automatic syncing to prevent overselling, and the ability to import reviews to enhance store credibility. The responsive customer support is open to feature improvements based on merchant feedback. Suitable for beginners and advanced sellers, it's valued for its affordability and ability to handle large volumes, making it ideal for various business sizes.

January 29, 2024

My experience so far using Shuttle has been flawless not a single issue and does everything it promises, if you're wanting something to sync your orders, reviews etc I fully recommend you check it out not only the app but support has been absolutely outstanding, Nimo & the Shuttle team have really gone out of their way to get going. I really cannot recommend not only the app but the support behind it has been nothing less than outstanding!!!

Yorkshire3D
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
January 24, 2024

I've been using this for a few months now and have been very satisfied with how it works. The setup options are many and clearly given so you can make it work how it needs to for your situation. Had an issue figuring out how to add SKU's to existing product one evening so messaged thru the chatbot. Within a couple of hours I had the solution emailed to me (I had missed a checkbox). Very impressive customer service!

Bitty House Miniatures
United States
7 months using the app
January 2, 2024

Shuttle made it easy to transfer my existing Etsy listings into my new Shopify website! There are a lot of features that are beyond my technical capabilities that I haven't used yet, and the customer support is great. Would recommend to anyone looking to set up their own website with an existing Etsy shop.

Woolly Bear Knits
United States
8 months using the app
January 25, 2024

Game changer! Shuttle has streamlined my order processing, shipping operations, inventory management, AND made life much easier for my bookkeeper. It basically pays for itself!
The customer service I have received has been excellent too.

Beehive Handmade
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 7, 2024

They immediately help in the best way possible. It is very simple to use. I definitely recommend it to everyone.

Tracesilver
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
November 17, 2023

This app works great, it honestly saves a lot of time for me. I'm able to get all the orders, products and reviews from etsy to shopify. At first I transfered just a few, just to check how it works and I was so pleased with it that I got the pro plan so it all happens automatically. I had an issue with note to a customer when fulfilling my orders and the support was so lovely. They added a place for me to add a custom note for my customers with a variable of the customers first name so it is filled automatically. Now I can keep the same very personal tone with my customers without the need to manually switch the names each time I complete an order. I really recommend this app - apart form it being such a time saver, the support is trully amazing so you'll definitelly get your money's worth <3

My Journal Addiction
Slovakia
2 months using the app
November 29, 2023

Super great app. Easy to use, Beginner friendly. Great customer service and many options to choose from. Can be used for beginners or even advanced sellers. Great app that won’t break the bank and does what it is supposed to. I only see advantages with this app. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone.

Allgiftsnow
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 1, 2024

Really Cool App, Saves me a lot of time.
Easy linking between ETSY and shopify, Good Support !!

AAA+

Phoenix Galery
Portugal
4 days using the app
October 6, 2023

Best Etsy sync app available (and I've tried pretty much all of them). Application is developed well and has many sync features that other Etsy Sync apps do not. Support is very responsive, and very open to ideas and continuing to improve the Application. I've worked in IT for 15+ years so I have a lot of experience dealing with software/app support, and the support for this app outshines any support I have dealt with in the past. I highly recommend giving this a try, and do not hesitate to reach out to support with any questions or issues, they will gladly assist

Resinclad
United States
6 months using the app
November 16, 2023

This is now my second shop that i have installed shuttle on and it really is a fantastic app, love it,, and Nimo and his support are outstanding

4 Terriers Only
United Kingdom
About 23 hours using the app