Reviews (3,167)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 28% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this free, user-friendly app for its GDPR cookie bar feature. It's praised for its customization options, multilingual support, and helpful tutorial video. The support team is frequently commended for their swift and efficient problem-solving, as well as their valuable store improvement tips.

November 10, 2017

Not capable of handling multi-language shops. It's for free and really easy to set up though. Perfect for 1-language shops.

Www Vegan Child Com
Germany
About 1 year using the app
Edited January 3, 2019

An easy way to comply to the new EU regulations. Although it would be great to have a couple more customizable parameters like text position and font size and style

Jackson Miles
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Edited January 31, 2018

Kinda of confused how this app works

Amazing Man Store
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 4, 2018

Thank you for this. I hope its doing well on my new store.

Spq Shop
Denmark
11 months using the app
May 25, 2018

Gets stuck at 33% and does not get updated even if I hit refresh

Myrossbelle
India
11 months using the app
October 3, 2018

I just installed the app and wil see how it works. When I learn more about the app can I written more.

SpiritueleTrends
Netherlands
10 months using the app
November 7, 2018

Sure thingSure thingSure thingSure thingSure thingSure thingSure thingSure thingSure thingSure thing

Honeygreen
Denmark
10 months using the app
June 7, 2018

Je viens de l'installer simple et rapide a personnaliser

Oasisladies
Guadeloupe
10 months using the app
Edited August 2, 2019

Very nice app and easy to handle! Great Way to set a Cookie Alert to your Onlineshop. No IT Skills needed

Green Blossom
Germany
10 months using the app
August 5, 2018

I'm not able to instal the app without this review done.

Peters Shopping Solution
United Kingdom
10 months using the app