Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 28% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its GDPR compliant cookie bar functionality and excellent customer service. It's praised for its ease of use, customization options, and ability to fix major cookie errors. The multilingual support team is known for their technical expertise, quick responses, and helpful tips for store improvement. The app is also easy to install and configure, with readily available support for any issues.

February 16, 2024

Ho avuto l´occasione di scrivere con Jon per un piccolo problema dell´app, é stato molto gentile ed ha risolto il tutto molto velocemente.

The Pet´s Parent
Austria
Over 1 year using the app
Nova Apps replied February 19, 2024

Kevin, sono di Nova Apps! Grazie mille per la tua recensione e il tuo feedback. Ho notato che ci hai assegnato 4 stelle sull'app. Ti chiedevi solo come possiamo migliorare la tua esperienza con l'app da parte del nostro team di supporto? 🙂 Ci piacerebbe ascoltarlo! 💓

February 3, 2024

Manchmal kleine Bugs bei der Anzeige auf der Website, aber läuft größtenteils ohne Probleme. Support hilft super schnell.

Lukas Lißewski
Germany
About 1 year using the app
Nova Apps replied February 5, 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Wir sind an diesen Fehlern interessiert, aber es freut uns zu hören, dass unser Support-Team schnell weiterhilft. Ihr Feedback hilft uns, uns zu verbessern!
- Kevin & Nova Apps-Team

June 7, 2023

Easy to use an app just need a little assistance on here. The live support chat people Trish and Carmel were very helpful when I need something. the tutorial video in the app helped when I needed help I ask the live chat.

Friends with a Hustle
United States
9 months using the app
Nova Apps replied June 8, 2023

Kevin here from Nova! Thank you so much for your review and feedback - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

March 11, 2024

J'ai été satisfait du service à la clientèle. L'application est très bon et facile à utiliser.

Clic Modes
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Nova Apps replied March 13, 2024

Je suis ravi que vous appréciiez notre application et notre service client ! Si nous pouvons faire autre chose pour rendre votre expérience encore meilleure, veuillez nous le faire savoir.
- L'équipe des applications Kevin et Nova

July 21, 2023

Seemed simple enough but I had an issue where using the default Ride theme on Shopify, I had a red circle icon appear when hovering over 'Got It' on my Cookie Bar. The chat support were immediate and are going to help me sort out the matter but it involves editing the cursor code for a default template! Not quite the simple procedure I wanted but the support is very good.

Kanpeki Dog Grooming Scissors
United Kingdom
25 minutes using the app
Nova Apps replied July 24, 2023

Hi Kanpeki Dog Grooming Scissors team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a positive experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team here at Nova will be delighted to assist you!
Best regards, Kevin

June 10, 2023

Diese app ist einfach einzurichten und hilft einem doch sehr weiter. Die einrichtung ist mit drei schritten fertig und falls man ein problem hat ist das support team in wenigen sekunden (nicht minuten) da.

FINEST
Austria
4 months using the app
Nova Apps replied June 12, 2023

Kevin hier von Nova! Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und Ihr Feedback. Mir ist aufgefallen, dass Sie uns für die App 4 Sterne gegeben haben. Ich frage mich nur, wie wir Ihr Erlebnis mit der App von unserem Support-Team verbessern können. 🙂 Wir würden es gerne hören! 💓

June 27, 2023

The app is really useful for any E-store that would like to comply with EU-GDPR policies.
The support team, especially Alex was really helpful and efficient in assisting us.
Great App, keep it up ! ;-)

YZIGO
France
About 1 hour using the app
Nova Apps replied June 27, 2023

Kevin here from Nova! Thank you so much for your review and feedback - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

June 9, 2023

Bonne expérience avec l'application, rapide d'installation, personnalisable, le bandeau ne prend pas de place sur le site. Service d'aide extrêmement efficace, merci à Jon d'avoir répondu à toutes mes questions avec une rapidité impressionnante.

ALUMINOR
France
About 2 hours using the app
Nova Apps replied June 9, 2023

Kevin ici de Nova! Merci beaucoup pour votre avis et vos commentaires - j'ai remarqué que vous nous avez donné 4 étoiles sur l'application - je me demande simplement comment nous pouvons améliorer votre expérience avec l'application de notre équipe d'assistance ? 🙂 Nous serions ravis de l'entendre ! 💓

March 19, 2022

very nice, it help me alot, now i can boost my sales. i would recommend it to everyone who has a shopify store t increase its position on

Cholette Jewelry
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
Nova Apps replied March 25, 2022

Your review means the world to us! 😊 If you have any feedback that would have made your experience more amazing to land us a 5-Star review, please feel free to reach out to us with any feedback. Cheers, Katherine

May 11, 2022

Mi sono trovato davvero bene ! Supporto molto cordiale e disponibile ! Ti aiuta nei vari passaggi di configurazione

DramalShop
Italy
Over 1 year using the app