Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 28% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly GDPR compliant cookie bar. It's praised for its simplicity, customization options, and reliable performance. The app is free, making it a cost-effective solution. The customer support, including team members like Therese, Jon, Alex, EJ, Trish, Carmel, and Izzy, is highly commended for their quick responses, helpfulness, and proactive tips to enhance stores. Merchants recommend this app for its functionality and excellent customer support.

February 1, 2018

Easy but I want to see the result.

Mindpiece
Netherlands
Over 5 years using the app
October 25, 2018

I use this app to help me stay current with EU requirements. Simple and easy to install and use. READ the instructions.

HannahJoyTV
United States
Over 5 years using the app
January 9, 2018

Very useful and easy to use and it is also free

Iwc Demo
Ireland
About 5 years using the app
Edited March 19, 2019

easy to use but it would be better to see how the banner will look like while saving the settings. it is also not nice that there are minimum 100 characters needed to leave a review. thanks

Chiara's Food
Netherlands
Almost 5 years using the app
May 19, 2019

This app is easy to use and do the job with style!
I would surely recommend this app to any newbie in the e-commerce business.

Sunnyside Shopping
France
Over 4 years using the app
Edited April 8, 2019

It is a good app with easy to navigate user interface. The color options are important to adapt it into the website.

ZMC STORE
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
Edited May 24, 2018

Easy to install, so far it seems to be working.

Kinn Living
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
Edited June 10, 2019

very nice product i think the must have, for all business on shopify, very nice i really love it's perfect for this use

tech cars
Switzerland
Over 4 years using the app
November 23, 2017

it works fine, but pops up every time a new window opens.

Nordbaek
Denmark
Over 4 years using the app
July 1, 2018

just installed it, seems good, nice to have customization options.

Evastalinski
Netherlands
About 4 years using the app