Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 28% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly GDPR compliant cookie bar. It's praised for its simplicity, customization options, and reliable performance. The app is free, making it a cost-effective solution. The customer support, including team members like Therese, Jon, Alex, EJ, Trish, Carmel, and Izzy, is highly commended for their quick responses, helpfulness, and proactive tips to enhance stores. Merchants recommend this app for its functionality and excellent customer support.

Edited May 15, 2019

I used the APP and found it VERY GOOD. Just one request: would it be possible to have the chance to add a second button? My customer asked me to connect to an external service who grant browser management and I had to trick the APP adding HTML code by hand.
It could be a useful improve
Thank you guys!

SUPERGLAMOUROUS
Italy
Over 3 years using the app
July 6, 2018

Nice app! It enables websites to be GDPR-compliant.

Leaf Wellness
Singapore
Over 3 years using the app
September 12, 2018

rzrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Que L'escouade
Switzerland
Over 3 years using the app
January 11, 2018

Great. Takes forever to install the app though.

The Twinkle Toy Box Company
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
September 10, 2018

Easy to use, good app, at the moment it works without problem. Thank you +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Home Fitness Bologna
Italy
About 3 years using the app
March 21, 2019

Simple to set-up and easy to use. I only wish there was an option where it didn't pop up every time, especially when the customer has acknowledged the privacy message.

Soothi
United States
About 3 years using the app
September 23, 2018

I used this app, it works well, really good ! Maybe a little lack : we can't change ans personnalized the appearance of the button "Got it !"

Primal Tribute
France
About 3 years using the app
Edited June 21, 2018

great app! thank you. It's easy to use.

Grace Boutique Uk
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
Edited January 1, 2019

It looks very useful. We will use this cookie bar for our website. Thank you very much for your support.
Thank You!

AOKIMADE
Spain
About 3 years using the app
June 16, 2018

Just started using this app and think it's a great idea..

Camping 4 Longlife
United States
About 3 years using the app