Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 28% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly GDPR compliant cookie bar. It's praised for its simplicity, customization options, and reliable performance. The app is free, making it a cost-effective solution. The customer support, including team members like Therese, Jon, Alex, EJ, Trish, Carmel, and Izzy, is highly commended for their quick responses, helpfulness, and proactive tips to enhance stores. Merchants recommend this app for its functionality and excellent customer support.

July 19, 2018

Great app. Should use it for you websites. Gives a good feel

Yourgokart
India
6 minutes using the app
August 7, 2018

Super cool comme app ! Rapide à installer, et je suis obligé de vous écrire pour l'utiliser. On adore.

Mon Affiche
France
6 minutes using the app
August 22, 2018

Nice GDPR app. Will update after more testing.

Handmade Tile By Emu
United States
5 minutes using the app
Edited May 22, 2019

It really helped me out, such an amazing app! The only thing what is not very nice is that you have to type atleast 100 characters to submit a review :p

OogVoorLuxe
Netherlands
4 minutes using the app
October 13, 2018

It is good. Very easy to install to my store and everyone who want to dowload it i think they will be happy

The Optical Boutique
Spain
4 minutes using the app
August 18, 2018

East to set up for compliance!

Metro Gas Tawag Delivery
Philippines
4 minutes using the app
July 4, 2019

Just added it, no issues as yet. Was asked to add a review upon adding the app to my store. I'm sure it works fine, if not I'll leave another review

VYB
Australia
3 minutes using the app
July 10, 2018

Easy to install, and okey to use.

Hegnar Medias Bokhandel
Norway
3 minutes using the app
January 25, 2019

its greattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

KitchenChoices
Germany
2 minutes using the app
August 2, 2017

So far it looks good. Easy instalation.

Flower And Spice
Netherlands
2 minutes using the app