Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its affordability, ease of use, and customization options. It's praised for its reliable performance in managing cookies and adhering to GDPR requirements. The customer support team is recognized for their efficient and friendly service. Merchants also value the app's user-friendly design and its role in boosting customer trust and conversion rates.

January 31, 2024

From the first day, Joyce was there to adapt and customize our cookie banner ! After a few weeks, I had some issues regardings some tracking, Joyce was there once again to help me !

Nice design, easy to use, efficient and an awesome customer service !

Beau-fils
Belgium
About 2 months using the app
Omega replied February 2, 2024

That's wonderful to hear! We're thrilled that Joyce has been there to assist you from the beginning, helping with the adaptation and customization of your cookie banner. It's great to know that you find the design nice, the app easy to use, and the customer service efficient and awesome. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your positive feedback! 😊🌟🚀

January 2, 2024

Excellent app regarding cookies, it does what you want exactly, with a preferences button/option so the user can opt out. It has a low, affordable price, which helps if you're new and just start your business, and the support team is quick and very helpful!

NORDIQE
Greece
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied January 4, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our app meets your expectations when it comes to managing cookies. 😊 The preferences button for opting out is indeed a key feature, and we're glad it adds value to your experience. 💻💡 We understand the importance of affordability, especially for those starting a new business, and we're pleased to offer a low-cost solution. 🌐💰 Our support team is always here to assist you promptly – your satisfaction is our priority! 🚀

Feel free to reach out if you have any more questions or need further assistance. Cheers to smooth cookie management and the success of your business! 🍪🎉

November 15, 2023

A very complete application! Also, the support service is great. They help you customise your banner to suit your needs perfectly. We recommend it!

Modesta Cassinello
Spain
Over 4 years using the app
Omega replied November 23, 2023

Thanks a bunch for your stellar review! We're thrilled you found our app comprehensive, and it's fantastic to know our support team assisted in tailoring the banner to your needs. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever have more feedback or questions, we're here for you. 😊🌟🚀

January 9, 2024

Great app. All questions we had were very quickly answered by Mike.

Bestelmeubelbeslag.nl
Netherlands
6 months using the app
Omega replied January 11, 2024

Hey, thanks a bunch! 🌟 Super stoked to hear you love the app. Kudos to Mike for being lightning-fast with those answers! 🚀 If more questions pop up or if you just want to chat, we're here for you! 😊👍

October 24, 2023

I couldn't tell if my cookies banner was showing. When I went onto the dashboard it said it was activated, but gave instructions as to how to switch it on. I was confused and sent an email asking for guidance. Andy got back to me immediately to tell me what to do. Many thanks.

Anne V Massey
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Omega replied October 26, 2023

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team received your feedback – they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

January 9, 2024

Very good service from the team, especially Niel. Everything worked as planned. Super easy to install and customize.

All Yours
Spain
6 days using the app
Omega replied January 11, 2024

Thanks a bunch for the kudos! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear you had a smooth experience with our team, especially with Niel at the helm. Glad everything worked out as planned, and you found the installation and customization a breeze! 🚀💻 If you ever need more assistance or just want to share your thoughts, we're all ears! 😊👏

November 30, 2023

Quick and easy to use and lovely customer service

Ezàpè Naturals
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
Omega replied December 1, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app quick and easy to use. Additionally, it warms our hearts to know that you've had a positive experience with our customer service team. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to provide a delightful experience for you! 😊🌟

January 22, 2024

Great app and affordable for small business. Also they have super friendly and knowledgeable customer support especially Vincent. Totally recommended!

Kraftfinity Berlin
Germany
4 days using the app
Omega replied January 26, 2024

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and affordable for small businesses. 📈💰 It's wonderful to know that Vincent from our customer support team provided you with super friendly and knowledgeable assistance. 💬🤝 We truly appreciate your recommendation! If you ever have more questions or need further support, don't hesitate to reach out. Happy business-building! 🚀😊

November 9, 2023

This app does everything we need at a low price.
The pop-up created aesthetic conflicts with our theme, but the customer service was super fast and friendly. The problem was resolved quickly. I recommend this application.

La Petite Ourse
Canada
7 days using the app
Omega replied November 10, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that our app meets all your needs at a great price! And we're glad our customer service was able to resolve the issue quickly. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your positive feedback! 😊🌟

December 8, 2023

The support was quick and the adjustments worked wonderfully afterwards. I am very happy with the setup of the app. You have all the possible and important settings and can adapt it to the store colors.

ULLENBOOM Baby
Germany
About 22 hours using the app
Omega replied December 10, 2023

We're thrilled that the support team was quick in assisting you and that the adjustments they made worked wonderfully for your needs. Being able to adapt the app to match your store colors is what we would like to do. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🌈