Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its affordability, easy-to-use interface, and reliable performance. They value its customization options, seamless integration with other tools, and GDPR compliance. The app's customer support is praised for their responsiveness and expertise. Merchants also highlight the effective cookie privacy management and the preference button that allows opting out of cookies. The app displays well on both PC and mobile devices.

Edited January 4, 2022

My issues were resolved in a short period of time. Joyce's patience is greatly appreciated. Continue doing what you're doing and providing us with the finest possible experiences. Furthermore, this app allows visitors to modify their preferences. Strongly suggested!

Somavedic Česko
Austria
3 months using the app
Omega replied December 29, 2021

Hi Somavedic Česko,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

December 29, 2021

Usefull App and GREAT SUPPORT. Everything we needed has been resolved in few hours. I can only recommend this App.

Somavedic Germany
Austria
3 months using the app
Omega replied December 29, 2021

Hi Somavedic Germany,

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us!
Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.
We hope to speak to you again soon via our live chat and email :D
Have a nice day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

November 4, 2019

Muy fácil de usar e instalar. Todos deberían considerar el uso de la misma. En muchos lugares es ley. Gracias

kuki&more
Mexico
3 months using the app
June 16, 2020

Super

Foxstore-bg
Bulgaria
3 months using the app
Edited June 17, 2019

Does what it says it does! Very easy to use and customize to your own likings! Thank you for creating this app!

Rocko's
Netherlands
3 months using the app
January 30, 2019

So far so good. Quick and easy to customize and works the way I want it to. The message supplied is perfect to satisfy the EU law.

Demure LLC
United States
3 months using the app
December 9, 2018

sdklkqlmdklkflmdkflds fldsiglmksdfkglskfdg fskglkslgk slmsk glklsrkglk slfgkskg fk flgklrkghldf kfggksk

detoxifit
France
2 months using the app
March 16, 2022

Works perfectly and support is lightning fast. Very happy to recommend this. Joy was an actual Joy!

Desire2
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Omega replied March 20, 2022

Hi Desire2,

Thank you for your great review. At Omega, we work hard to offer high-quality service to every guest. We made sure to share this feedback with Joy to give her the recognition that she deserves.
She was delighted to hear your feedback.
Please contact us if you have any questions!
Yours truly,
Kaylee - Omega Team

May 8, 2019

In installed this app today; Nice app, very simple to use. It's working perfect. 5 stars definetly!

Fitmag.shop
Romania
2 months using the app
Edited July 6, 2021

Really nice app, with an awesome technical support ! fast and really professional, they help me really good and could fix all of my design issue. Change nothing guys !!

Korkspray
Germany
2 months using the app