Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its cookie handling capabilities, GDPR compliance, and seamless integration with apps like Omega Facebook Pixel. It's praised for its affordability, user-friendly interface, and customization options. The app is also recognized for effectively managing Google Consent Mode V2 settings. The customer service team is noted for their prompt and efficient support, making it a reliable tool for Facebook Pixel integration and cookie banner implementation.

February 27, 2024

Works as expected! Great support by Andy. Definitely recommend!

ZARENA
Bulgaria
Over 2 years using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied February 29, 2024

🌟 Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that the Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner app works as expected for you. 👍💻

A special shoutout to Andy for providing great support! 🌈💬 We're thrilled that our team member played a key role in your positive experience.

Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever have more insights to share or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Thanks for recommending the Omega app! 🚀😊 #OmegaApp #CookieBanner #GreatSupport #HighlyRecommended 💙🌟

April 4, 2024

Really did spend the extra time to deal with my multi-layer issue and historical set-up. Thank you!

Crystal Cosmetics e-Store
Latvia
About 1 month using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied April 8, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that the team at Consentik took the time to address your multi-layer issue and historical set-up with care and attention. Ensuring your satisfaction and meeting your specific needs is our priority. If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🚀

February 26, 2024

This is a great app, it has better features than the official 'Customer Privacy', and their online customer service is very prompt and professional. I definitely recommend this app.

ES-SILKSILKY
United States
24 days using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied February 29, 2024

🌟 Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our Cookies Banner app great and appreciate the features it offers. 🍪💻 It's wonderful to know that our online customer service has been prompt and professional.

Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever have more insights to share or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀😊 #GreatApp #PromptService #HighlyRecommended 🌈💙

March 5, 2024

I recently installed and used the app and found it easy to set up. However, I encountered a minor issue with a pop-up window. I reached out to the support team, and I was surprised by how swiftly they resolved the problem for me. Overall, my experience with the app was positive, and I appreciate the responsive customer support.

NYLYN Solar
Austria
6 days using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied March 6, 2024

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with our app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that the setup process was easy for you. While we regret any inconvenience with the pop-up window, we're delighted that our support team could swiftly address and resolve the issue for you. Your positive overall experience is important to us, and we're grateful for your appreciation of our responsive customer support. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance in the future, we're here for you! 👍😊 #CustomerExperience #ResponsiveSupport

April 8, 2024

Great tool & support!

Object Embassy
Netherlands
Almost 4 years using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied April 13, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you find Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app to be a great tool and that you've had a positive experience with our support. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟🛠️

January 2, 2024

Excellent app regarding cookies, it does what you want exactly, with a preferences button/option so the user can opt out. It has a low, affordable price, which helps if you're new and just start your business, and the support team is quick and very helpful!

NORDIQE
Greece
About 1 month using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied January 4, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our app meets your expectations when it comes to managing cookies. 😊 The preferences button for opting out is indeed a key feature, and we're glad it adds value to your experience. 💻💡 We understand the importance of affordability, especially for those starting a new business, and we're pleased to offer a low-cost solution. 🌐💰 Our support team is always here to assist you promptly – your satisfaction is our priority! 🚀

Feel free to reach out if you have any more questions or need further assistance. Cheers to smooth cookie management and the success of your business! 🍪🎉

March 28, 2024

Great product for your store in order to stay on top of laws and orders. And they have great customer services which respond in a sec thanks Joy

KOKTOS
United States
12 days using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied March 30, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find our Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app a great solution for staying compliant with laws and regulations! 🌟 Thank you for highlighting our responsive customer service, especially Joy's quick assistance. 💼 Providing excellent support and ensuring your satisfaction are our top priorities. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀

February 29, 2024

This app is super easy to integrate and has all you need. The support is 10/10 as well, credit to Neil!

Street Bill
Denmark
3 months using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied March 4, 2024

🚀 Thank you for the fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that our Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner app was a breeze to integrate and met all your needs. 🛠️💡 Big kudos to Neil for providing top-notch support and earning that 10/10 rating! 🌟 If you ever have more questions or require assistance, Neil and the rest of our team are here to help. Happy using our app! 🍪🌈 #EasyIntegration #TopNotchSupport #OmegaApps

February 29, 2024

Helpful support, easy app, lowest cost for what it does.

keep doing good work. The customizations are also quite enough and multilingual as welll.

Anna helped me a lot with the technical knowledge needed for settings up Google consent mode v2 properly. Thanks

Red Raven
Greece
1 day using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied March 4, 2024

🌟 Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our support helpful and the app easy to use, all at the lowest cost for its features. 💰🛠️ We're committed to delivering value!

Kudos to Anna for providing the technical knowledge needed to set up Google consent mode V2 properly. 🌐💡 If you ever have more questions or need assistance, Anna and the rest of our team are here for you. Keep up the good work, and happy using our Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner app! 🍪🌈 #HappyCustomer #TopSupport #AffordableQuality #OmegaApps

March 25, 2024

Amazing app & team! Easy to set up with clear information.
Lynn and Dung help us set up the Cookies Preference as we need.
Thank you guys!

EMOTIV
United States
3 days using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied March 27, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you found our Consentik GDPR Cookies Banner app amazing and easy to set up! 🌟 Thank you for your kind words about our team members Lynn and Dung—they're dedicated to providing excellent support and ensuring your setup meets your needs. 😊 If you have any more questions or require further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🍪🛠️