Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its cookie handling capabilities, GDPR compliance, and seamless integration with apps like Omega Facebook Pixel. It's praised for its affordability, user-friendly interface, and customization options. The app is also recognized for effectively managing Google Consent Mode V2 settings. The customer service team is noted for their prompt and efficient support, making it a reliable tool for Facebook Pixel integration and cookie banner implementation.

June 2, 2023

The app does what we need and what it says on the tin. Our experience of Lynn on the helpdesk was EXTREMELY positive; speedy, bang on, beyond the call of duty.

Friends of Julian of Norwich
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied June 2, 2023

Hello to our friends from Omega!
Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us and the community! We're always looking for ways to improve our service, and your feedback is a valuable part of that process.
Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner team.

March 1, 2024

I just downloaded the app and Grace has been very kind to me helping me to install it.

NATYAL
Spain
Consentik (Omega) replied March 4, 2024

🌟 Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Grace provided excellent assistance in installing our app. 😊 If you have any more questions or need further support, feel free to reach out. Also, don't forget to check out our Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner app for enhanced privacy compliance! 🍪🔒 #HappyCustomer #OmegaApps #PrivacyFirst

February 28, 2024

The app works perfectly, it's easy to customize and perfectly integrates with Google Consent v2. Customer support is great

gofor360
Italy
Consentik (Omega) replied March 1, 2024

🌟 Wonderful feedback! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear that the app works perfectly for you, and you find it easy to customize. It's fantastic that it integrates seamlessly with Google Consent v2, and we're pleased to know that you've had a great experience with our customer support. If you ever need further assistance or have more to customize, feel free to let us know. Thanks for your support! 😊🌈 #PerfectIntegration #EasyCustomization #GreatCustomerSupport 🌟

March 5, 2024

Great APP and excellent service. It solve my advance consent mode problem. Thank them.

IBroderieDiamant.fr
China
Consentik (Omega) replied March 6, 2024

We're delighted to hear that our app has been a great solution for you, and that you've experienced excellent service! 🌟 It's fantastic to know that we could help resolve your advanced consent mode problem. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing our app! 👏😊 #CustomerSatisfaction #ProblemSolved

March 8, 2024

Great APP, nice service. Great help for me, thank them!

HedyArtFR
China
Consentik (Omega) replied March 10, 2024

We're glad to hear you had a great experience with the Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner app! 🌟 It's fantastic that the app and service have been helpful for you. If you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Omega! 😊🚀

July 20, 2023

The app works great as expected and the service team is outstanding! Thanks for the quick help :) I can really recommend the app.

woody Onlineshop
Austria
Almost 4 years using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied July 31, 2023

5-Stars! 🌟 Whoot Whoot! 🎉We're so thrilled that you are enjoying our services so far! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Thanks!

March 25, 2024

Great support, simple to install and one of the 'cheapest' app that supports integrations with Google Consent Mode V2

HappyBear Diapers
Netherlands
Consentik (Omega) replied March 27, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! 🌟 We're delighted that you found our support great and our app simple to install. We're also pleased to offer competitive pricing while providing integrations with Google Consent Mode V2. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience remains top-notch! 🛠️💼

August 29, 2023

The app actually delivers on the GDPR requirements, unlike many other apps who claim it, but don't comply. It is easy to customize to the style of our websites, and the very best of it all, is the fast and thorough response by the Omega team who managed to implement my specific requirements and help me copy the cookie settings from one domain to our others as well. Recommended!

POGS Kids only headphones | EU
Netherlands
13 days using the app
Consentik (Omega) replied August 31, 2023

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with the Omega Cookie Banner
app. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you.

February 29, 2024

This app is super easy to integrate and has all you need. The support is 10/10 as well, credit to Neil!

Street Bill
Denmark
Consentik (Omega) replied March 4, 2024

🚀 Thank you for the fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that our Omega GDPR/CCPA Cookie Banner app was a breeze to integrate and met all your needs. 🛠️💡 Big kudos to Neil for providing top-notch support and earning that 10/10 rating! 🌟 If you ever have more questions or require assistance, Neil and the rest of our team are here to help. Happy using our app! 🍪🌈 #EasyIntegration #TopNotchSupport #OmegaApps

March 6, 2024

Very good app and excellent support. Thanks Niel for your help.

Ering
Romania
Consentik (Omega) replied March 8, 2024

🌟 We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our app! 🚀 Big thanks to Niel for providing excellent support. 💪 If you ever need more assistance or have further feedback, feel free to reach out. Your success is our priority! 💖🛠️ #ExcellentSupport #TeamNiel #HappyCustomer 🌟💬