Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use, customizable countdown timers and banners that seamlessly integrate with various website designs. It's praised for its reliability, performance on both mobile and desktop platforms, and its positive impact on sales. The free version is noted for its generous features and affordability. Support is described as responsive and helpful, making the app suitable for beginners.

November 21, 2017

Easy to install and setup. Love the various design choices. Works as described and adds that sense of urgency to drive sales.

Clothing Deal
United States
2 months using the app
March 4, 2023

nice i really like what you guys have to offer. thank you for everything that yall are giving me. The app is amazing!

ShapeShift SmartHoops
United States
2 months using the app
Edited February 6, 2019

Super application qui a changer ma putain de misérable vie en deux secondes et soixantes mintues seulement !

Northorizon
Switzerland
2 months using the app
February 14, 2019

It's a very helpfull application, i recommend it to everyone that wants to sell a lot :) thanks thousand times !

Gold Chrono
Switzerland
2 months using the app
November 19, 2016

very nice application, and supper helpful support team.

Ebarza
United Arab Emirates
2 months using the app
July 5, 2017

Love it works as needed and easy to understand!

-Red Label Eyewear

Redlabeleyewear Com
United States
2 months using the app
November 2, 2016

Great app. Great Customer Service.

Unicorn Gift
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
November 2, 2016

Great app for stressing our holiday order deadline. Have a heavily edited and pesky theme, so I reached out to support for assistance when it did not look quite right. Prompt reply, quick resolution. Thank you!

I considered just downloading some jquery plugin but this app was just simple to deploy, easy to customize, and goes beyond just displaying the timer. In short, a great way to emphasize urgency on your shop.

Standout
United States
2 months using the app
January 31, 2019

VERY EASY TO USE AND VERY SIMPLE BUT EFFECTIVE. I RECOMMEND USING THIS APP TO ANYONE. I CANT WAIT TO SEE THE RESULTS

Quarshona
United States
2 months using the app
November 22, 2022

This app is very easy to set-up, looks great and the support team was helpful in answering my questions. I also use Hextom's Free Shipping Bar and love it's ease of use, too.

Essentially Haitos
United States
2 months using the app