Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use, customizable countdown timers and banners that seamlessly integrate with various website designs. It's praised for its reliability, performance on both mobile and desktop platforms, and its positive impact on sales. The free version is noted for its generous features and affordability. Support is described as responsive and helpful, making the app suitable for beginners.

December 26, 2023

the banner is not displaying porperly, i ried contacting support over the last 2 wseeks and never got a response

gallerypanda
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 14, 2019

Customer service sucks. I've sent emails because their app is overlapping my website and no response.

MY SEXY STYLES
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
August 28, 2020

Cant figure out why my B timer isnt showing at top of my page. Watched tutorial all is set but no timer. And cant find how to contact you guys for help. pfitness@sbcglobal.net

FitPlates
United States
9 months using the app
October 5, 2021

The mobile display is very small and it makes it very difficult to see. It only looks good on web browsers.

PRAYING RABBIT
United States
6 months using the app
Hextom replied October 8, 2021

Hi,

I'm sorry that you had trouble configuring our app. We have sent you an email that explains how to update font size only for mobile devices. It is supported in the app. I'm not sure if you received our email as we have not seen a reply from you yet.

If you need any assistance, please reach out to us.

Edited July 11, 2021

The Bar did not appear as expected. After multiple tries to refresh and click special link, same issue!

Baebaez's Kidz and Adults
United States
3 months using the app
November 15, 2018

I have a problem with the app. My timer is hidden by the bar of the top of my site, which makes that the bar is hardly visible on my site. how can I fix this problem?

Arezzi
France
About 2 months using the app
March 5, 2018

I feel the count downdown just adds excitment to the wensite and or the product, Its just telling the clients out there dont waist time this is really a bargan snd you have short time to deside!!

Jenali
South Africa
13 days using the app
Edited November 25, 2016

Got super excited because the app helped me create a sweet countdown..... then I followed the instructions for making the app visible on my store 1000 times and its still not visible. I'm completely done with this app, but if you can get it to work for your store, I'm sure it would look great.

Excellent Clothes
United States
36 minutes using the app