Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of setup, customization, and ability to create urgency for sales and events. It's praised for its professional appearance, reliable performance, and compatibility with both mobile and desktop. The free version is highly valued, with some opting for an upgrade to show support. Customer service, especially a representative named Jason, is commended for quick and helpful responses. The app has demonstrated consistent performance over several years.

April 13, 2016

Of all of the scarcity creation countdown apps available in the Shopify arsenal, this countdown software offers many more options for setting up specific campaigns. By far, my 1st choice and I highly recommend.

All About The Garden Shop
United States
2 months using the app
March 28, 2016

We really, really, love this app!

And the support was fast and courteous. Highly recommended!

Rv Campercovers
United States
2 months using the app
February 25, 2017

Deserve 5 Star.... its an awesome app, very easy to implement this, Thumbs up to the developers of this app. congrats.

Ishpanel
India
2 months using the app
May 9, 2022

The app works really well, it is enough with the free one, although the upgraded one seems to have some nice details to add more visual appeal to the timer.
I really recommend using it.

Hilo - Hilos Gütermann México - Elevate Textiles
Mexico
2 months using the app
November 12, 2020

Love the app very easy to use and quick application to add to my Shopify store very excited to see an increase in sells

State of Play High Fashion
United States
2 months using the app
June 15, 2021

I love how simple, easy and effective it is to use this feature! They give you a good amount of options in the free version too. Thank you!

Coraj
United States
2 months using the app
September 30, 2018

super application booste parfaitement est considérablement le chiffre d'affaire simple d'utilisation

Run Fishing
France
About 2 months using the app
September 16, 2016

i love it , great function , recommended to

Shophair4u
China
About 2 months using the app
May 8, 2022

I love how customizable everything is, especially being the free version. This is one of the few apps out there that will not charge you an arm and a leg 3 days after installation.

FirstDimension
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 15, 2017

easy to use and great app for shopify

Smh Products
United States
About 2 months using the app