Reviews (1,326)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use, customizable countdown timers and banners that seamlessly integrate with various website designs. It's praised for its reliability, performance on both mobile and desktop platforms, and its positive impact on sales. The free version is noted for its generous features and affordability. Support is described as responsive and helpful, making the app suitable for beginners.

November 3, 2022

it was super easy to use! i made my timer in under 5 minutes & it did exactly what i wanted it to do!

kahmirinc
United States
2 months using the app
January 29, 2018

Great app and easy to use. I have used it on 2 stores.

Halfpricehostas
United States
2 months using the app
November 8, 2019

Great app. I love it and it offers so much,, and so easy to use. it goes well with my website. Really helping my store.

bozuut
United States
2 months using the app
February 25, 2017

Deserve 5 Star.... its an awesome app, very easy to implement this, Thumbs up to the developers of this app. congrats.

Ishpanel
India
2 months using the app
May 9, 2022

The app works really well, it is enough with the free one, although the upgraded one seems to have some nice details to add more visual appeal to the timer.
I really recommend using it.

Hilo - Hilos Gütermann México - Elevate Textiles
Mexico
2 months using the app
November 21, 2021

So far this app seems very friendly and straight to the point. Excited to use it more in the future. Thank You!

MariBodi Beauty
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 12, 2020

Love the app very easy to use and quick application to add to my Shopify store very excited to see an increase in sells

State of Play High Fashion
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 15, 2021

I love how simple, easy and effective it is to use this feature! They give you a good amount of options in the free version too. Thank you!

Coraj
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 30, 2018

super application booste parfaitement est considérablement le chiffre d'affaire simple d'utilisation

Run Fishing
France
About 2 months using the app
May 16, 2017

Just what I've been looking for! Easy to use and ALL the settings you might need.

Tshirtboost
United States
About 2 months using the app