Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost sales by creating urgency for customers. It's praised for its customization options, seamless integration on mobile and desktop, and not slowing down stores. The free version is often sufficient, making it ideal for beginners. The customer service is noted for their quick and helpful responses. It's versatile, being used for sales, events, and store launches.

April 19, 2017

Fantastic app that adds a sense of urgency for visitors, thus boosting conversions considerably.

Gamesrcheap
United States
2 months using the app
November 21, 2017

Easy to install and setup. Love the various design choices. Works as described and adds that sense of urgency to drive sales.

Clothing Deal
United States
2 months using the app
Edited February 6, 2019

Super application qui a changer ma putain de misérable vie en deux secondes et soixantes mintues seulement !

Northorizon
Switzerland
2 months using the app
February 14, 2019

It's a very helpfull application, i recommend it to everyone that wants to sell a lot :) thanks thousand times !

Gold Chrono
Switzerland
2 months using the app
November 19, 2016

very nice application, and supper helpful support team.

Ebarza
United Arab Emirates
2 months using the app
July 5, 2017

Love it works as needed and easy to understand!

-Red Label Eyewear

Redlabeleyewear Com
United States
2 months using the app
November 2, 2016

Great app. Great Customer Service.

Unicorn Gift
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
November 2, 2016

Great app for stressing our holiday order deadline. Have a heavily edited and pesky theme, so I reached out to support for assistance when it did not look quite right. Prompt reply, quick resolution. Thank you!

I considered just downloading some jquery plugin but this app was just simple to deploy, easy to customize, and goes beyond just displaying the timer. In short, a great way to emphasize urgency on your shop.

Standout
United States
2 months using the app
January 31, 2019

VERY EASY TO USE AND VERY SIMPLE BUT EFFECTIVE. I RECOMMEND USING THIS APP TO ANYONE. I CANT WAIT TO SEE THE RESULTS

Quarshona
United States
2 months using the app
April 13, 2016

Of all of the scarcity creation countdown apps available in the Shopify arsenal, this countdown software offers many more options for setting up specific campaigns. By far, my 1st choice and I highly recommend.

All About The Garden Shop
United States
2 months using the app