Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use, customizable countdown timers and banners that seamlessly integrate with various website designs. It's praised for its reliability, performance on both mobile and desktop platforms, and its positive impact on sales. The free version is noted for its generous features and affordability. Support is described as responsive and helpful, making the app suitable for beginners.

July 15, 2019

Excellent APP .. really recommanded to get a better ROI i sincerly recommand it for all you shops......

Fan-tastik
Belgium
About 2 months using the app
January 3, 2017

Honestly this is a great app!! Very Easy To Use!

Factizo
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 21, 2018

fantastic addition to a website which will always intise sales

Jewellery Merch
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Edited July 24, 2016

Update: So the bar is NOW clickable and button can be removed. DEF good support and quick as hell. Would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a very customizeable bar. I hope in the future they offer all their products for one sum would be really nice.

Ok, so I thought it was going to be free like Quick Announcement bar but it wasnt. I dont see anywhere to do this for free, install and then the charge. And thats fine and all but THE WHOLE bar is not clickable like it is in the quick announcement bar. The only reason I got this was for the countdown option. Not as robust as I would hope it would be.

You should be able to resize the clock/countdown. Its very very very big and gets attention quick but its too big imo

Vapel1fe
Canada
About 2 months using the app
March 15, 2022

I used to app to help me for pre orders sales and it is a lot better than a actual pre order app for launching

FyeGear
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 27, 2017

Very easy to navigate and set up. Thank you

Janel Cosmetics
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 7, 2022

goood application goood application goood application goood application goood application goood application goood application

Migraine Cooler
France
About 1 month using the app
May 18, 2019

Vraiment super je recommande, facile d'utilisation, et franchement ça fera une grande différence par rapport à la vente de vos produits

Latelier Mary
France
About 1 month using the app
October 12, 2020

This application really helps me in getting more sales, I am very lucky. I recommend using this application.
Thank you

BeebBrown
Indonesia
About 1 month using the app
May 29, 2022

Love it! Easy to understand. Simple navigation. Does exactly what it needs to with just the free plan alone!

XCLÚJOHN
United States
About 1 month using the app